We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HYATT House Miami Airport
Nearby Hotels
$117
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$102
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$126
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$189
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$159
$135
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$110
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$195
$163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,517)
Filter reviews
1,517 results
Traveler rating
736
532
144
67
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
532
144
67
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenmiami airportbedroom suiteliving areayogurtfree breakfastcuban restaurantshuttle servicepool and hot tubhome away from homethe breakfast arealong flightrental carbusiness centerdolphin mallone night stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 1,517 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2014

My company typically puts us in the hyatt regency downtown miami and in march they didn't have enough room for 2 of us so they put us up here at the hyatt house. I personally would rather stay at the Hyatt House over the regency any day of the week in fact i did after our conference was over i stayed an extra day because the Hyatt House offers you free breakfast and happy hour dinner through the week with free beer and wine from 5-7 plus dinner and it was good food not just crap. It also offers you not just a room but they are like little apartments with a full kitchen at the Hyatt Regency Downtown they don't even have refrigerators available unless u want to pay 25.00 a day for them to be on i found that to be ridiculous for a supposed 5 star hotel. I would stay Hyatt House Hotel over the regency anytime.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank islandtime4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gody A, General Manager at HYATT House Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt house Miami Airport. Our staff will also be delighted to hear your wonderful comments. Once again, thank you for your business!

Best Regards,

Gody Almonte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

The building and greenery around is very attractive. All rooms are basically suites. Bedroom is attached to a living-dining area which has from tea-coffee maker, refrigerator, Microwave to Large sized LED/LCD TV with DVD player and big sofas. Noise level is virtually nil.
Pool was good.
Breakfast was a fabulous buffet.Those who want to save some more in the dinner cost- this hotel provides some good refreshment free of additional cost in the evening in the name of socialization.
Everything came at a price around $146, you can save some more with early booking!
Overall, you will feel to come back again.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank SandyBurdwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gody A, General Manager at HYATT House Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt house Miami Airport. Our staff will also be delighted to hear your wonderful comments. Once again, thank you for your business!

Best Regards,

Gody Almonte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

My family of 5 stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was very roomy and perfect for our family. Location is good if you're not looking for the South Beach party scene. Very satisfied and would definitely stay again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank JCN210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gody A, General Manager at HYATT House Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your visit at Hyatt House Miami Airport. Perspective business travelers will definitely appreciate your review when they are trying to decide where to stay when traveling to Miami. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future!

Best Regards,

Gody Almonte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

The Hyatt House is a small service apartment, with really nice apartments. We stayed on a one bedroom apartment situated on the second floor.

Although the apartment is not huge it gives you everything you need, nice open kitchen, big TV with a comfy sofa, soft bed..

Also the buffet breakfast was all right, even though I love a good cappuccino, the wide selection of american style coffee keep me satisfied.


I will definitely recommend the hotel, and it is only 20 min drive to Miami CBD.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Olgs R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gody A, General Manager at HYATT House Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for the great review! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your visit at Hyatt House Miami Airport. Perspective business travelers will definitely appreciate your review when they are trying to decide where to stay when traveling to Miami. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the not too distant future!

Best Regards,

Gody Almonte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We spent 2 nights in the 2 bedroom suite with 3 kids. There was plenty of space and great "extras." We loved the huge breakfast spreads and the evening meet and greet socials. Great staff, excellent amenities, unbeatable deal.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gody A, General Manager at HYATT House Miami Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt house Miami Airport. Our staff will also be delighted to hear your wonderful comments. Once again, thank you for your business!

Best Regards,

Gody Almonte
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews