We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Miami
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $50.00
More Info
from $250.00
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (2,042)
Filter reviews
2,042 results
Traveler rating
1,647
260
84
14
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,647
260
84
14
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station captain willie private tour hour tour baby alligators beautiful birds great tour flora and fauna highly recommend this tour his knowledge air boat tour these guys an awesome experience highlight of our trip a lot of fun airboat everglades
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,042 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had Captain Lowe 4 r trip. He was very knowledgable n u could tell he loved his job! He also shows respect 4 the wildlife n waters. He was able 2 get birds n gators come out from their hiding spots so we could see them which was very cool. He answered all of r questions n didnt rush us. Enjoyed the experience very much. Just do it!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank czech2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an amazing experience !!! He made it for me and my wife to feel absolutely comfortable !!! What an amazing guy and truly knowledgeable in what he does. Like he said this is not a job.. but something he loves to do everyday. You can see this in his heart.. Also I am writing this 20 minutes after our experience !

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our Family of 5 booked an 1 hour semi-private tour. We got the boat ourselves 'cause we were the only ones there. Booking was easy by phone.
Our guide was Captain Lo, a very nice guy (German speakers, er kann deutsch sprechen).
Anyway, very nice tour with lots of good info, adult and little gators and birds squeezed in 1 hour ride without feeling rushed. Enjoyed it!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank HenryM2529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019 via mobile

We did the 1 hour semi private tour with captain Pete. Pete gave us an interesting and fun tour and took us up close to several adult and baby alligators in the wild.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank susangM4333ZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

The ride at night through the rushes was an unforgettable experience but the boat continually disturbed the sleeping water birds and egrets, who flew out of their roosts and could have easily have been hit and killed by the boat. Definitely not good for the wildlife and in my opinion should be banned.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank frau_sauerkraut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews