We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Must to do whilst visiting in Miami

The Hotel organised the Tour For us. Everything was efficient and seamless. The Airboat was one of... read more

Reviewed yesterday
HonoluluKat
,
Melbourne, Australia
Second tour with "Airboat in Everglades", still amazing!!!

Meeting place is a bit surprising, a gas station in the middle of nowhere... But the semi-private... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
TheFlyingMachine
,
Paris, France
Read all 1,934 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $200.00
More Info
from $29.89
More Info
from $58.99
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (1,934)
Filter reviews
1,934 results
Traveler rating
1,550
256
79
13
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,550
256
79
13
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station private tour captain willie hour tour baby alligators meeting point flora and fauna longer tour great tour plant life these guys his knowledge air boat highly recommend this tour highlight of our trip boat ride bucket list
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 1,934 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

We enjoyed the 60 minute tour. The guide/captain on our boat was good and informative. The Nature is impressive and we saw different birds living in the Everglades as well as two alligators. The ticket also include a show before our after the boat-tour

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 811gunnark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

I had such a freakin blast with these guys!!! I searched for airboat rides and am so glad I went with them. Not only do they take you out to explore the everglades...you see alligators up close. I saw other beautiful creatures out there and learned some incredible things from our airboat captain. After out ride we had a pretty awesome alligator show with the amazing alligator guy from animal planet. Let me tell you he is pretty funny! They also give you a free photo. They really go all out for you. Hands down the best. I can't stop talking about it.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank mmalone39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Searching for Airboat ideas , the web springs up several options which makes it difficult to choose the right one. If you watch closely you get to Everglades. Takes you 90 min from the South beach , if you want to be in the park play half a day with 2 hours in the park.

They are a small but efficient place with little waste ofttimes. Well you may not have much food options there so plan to carry food or eat on way back.

Overall very good experience being there and a beautiful drive.

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank kum28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2017

I did the semi-private tour with my boyfriend and we both enjoyed. The guide was a lot of fun and nature in the Everglades is beautiful!
We were looking for a company that would not exploit animals and we were glad that Airboat In Everglades did not feed the alligators or anything like that.

**TIP** be careful as the operating address changed after the hurricane. So, if you go there from Miami by Uber, then there is literately no way to go back (there will not be any Uber around the area).. so PLAN TRANSPORTATION IN ADVANCE.
We were lucky as one of the employees offered us a ride back with the company van, which was an absolutely pleasant surprise and avoided us an expensive taxi.
Thank you Airboat In Everglades for a GREAT customer experience!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Had a great time touring the Everglades with Maurice. We did a 2 hour tour and spent a nice amount of time covering the educational aspects of the Everglades as well as seeing/finding alligators. 1:30 or 2 hours was the perfect amount of time. Would recommend.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Cristina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews