We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger”

Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell
Reserve with OpenTable
Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #62 of 4,219 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: SW 10th Ave
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best burger”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

You would think this place would be super expensive but it's not. The burger that I got it was underpriced for the burger that I received. This was one of the best burger I have ever eaten. (I have eaten alot of Burgers). Service and atmosphere was great. I would recommend this place.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank geepd36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreina N, Manager at Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Hello,Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the Burger. Looking forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    259
    173
    54
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Suffern, New York
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Basic but interesting”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Average price for a place like this. Onion rings were huge (but not many and needed better dip). Been there done that.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katem j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreina N, Manager at Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell, responded to this review, July 15, 2014
Hello, Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Région De Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
468 reviews
239 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“simply the best burger”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

its really simply the best burger place in the world.. well maybe thats a far fetch but one of the best i have ever had. everything is perfect. do make sure you make your own custom versions as they are simply stunning!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hassan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreina N, Manager at Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Hello Hassan, thank you for the terrific review! We're happy to hear you love Burger & Beer Joint! Look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Great for the best burger! very nice atmosphere, good selection of beers! Veggie pickles are incredible, you just can't stop eating them!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lamoure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreina N, Manager at Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Hey Lamoure, thank you for the awesome feedback. We're happy to hear you love the fried pickles. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Best Bar Food in Brickell”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We have eaten here twice in the last few weeks. Even when this place is packed with patrons the food and service is excellent. There are even healthy salads on the menu and for sure, the best burgers in Miami. It is a laid back, friendly atmosphere perfect for families, groups or couples. The location is wonderful for taking in the downtown Miami vibe and while there are many great bars in this area, when you are hungry for a casual meal, make this the place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryGoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreina N, Manager at Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Hello Mary, thank you for the awesome feedback. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We look forward to serving you again. See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Burger & Beer Joint - Brickell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing