We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
GET A $50 GIFT CARD
Ranked #33 of 119 Hotels in Miami
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good airport hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

This hotel was clean and seemed well kept. The front desk staff were very welcoming. The rooms are nicely appointed for an airport hotel. The shuttle took about 20 minutes to get to the airport and leaves promptly - on the half hour each morning.

No food after 11 at the hotel - or surrounding area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cielopictures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,687 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    601
    716
    227
    79
    64
See reviews for
556
611
110
134
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Myrtle Beach, SC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stayed at this hotel by chance on a comp pass from American airlines because they had oversold a flight. When they told me where we would be staying, I was a bit hesitant, but when we checked into the room, what a fantastic surprise. This is not your typical Best western. The rooms are stylish and large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was a clean and newly redone. The lobby and restaurant areas are small but very well designed with a great atmosphere. If I am ever in the Miami Airport area again, I would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank phylsfinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florianópolis, Brazil
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Although the lobby of the hotel was pretty bare and the hotel was understaffed when we arrived in the middle of the night, the room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The sofa bed wasn’t great, but then again what sofa bed is? The shower was great and the little convenience store right at the lobby did wonders when we woke up late and missed breakfast. Our connecting flight left Miami at 6am, so being close to the airport was fundamental. The hotel’s location was perfect and in spite of it’s proximity to the airport it was extremely quiet.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Drica72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
134 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013

Good airport hotel with nice room and smiley service. Free parking and wifi. Breakfast available for an additional price. Far from Miami atractive sites. Stayed just overnight before taking the road to Key West.

Room Tip: Ask for a high level room, although there´s good noise protection windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CeciliaLapertosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

This hotel is just off the intersection of LeJeune and Flagler. Pop out of the hotel, hang a quick left onto Flagler and a quick right onto LeJeune and you are on your way to the airport - just keep driving straight on in. Easy and only a few minutes ride.

Hotel staff is nice, efficient and attentive. Facility is clean. Rooms were well appointed for the hotel class and in nice shape. Cleaning staff did a good job each day. Bed was comfortable. Nice flat screen TV with HD service. If you get the breakfast package, the food is pretty good. There is an IHOP a short distance (easy walk) for a better, less expensive breakfast. Looks to have been remodeled in recent past.

Parking is tight, though there was always a space. Spaces were tight, so if you are driving the big minivan or SUV, you may find it a little challenging, but not ridiculous.

Noise inside the hotel is minimal. I heard nothing from the other rooms, though the hotel appeared to be pretty full. Someone came to the gas station on the corner of Flagler and Lejeune (which was outside my window) at about 2AM and seemed to want to start a dance party. Very loud music started to blast and went on for a while until someone shut down the fun. From my room one could also hear loud cars roaring down LeJeune late at night. For the most quiet room, I would guess you should request on on the side furthest from Lejeune or the side furthest from the gas station. These two sides of the building face quiet residential and business property. I did not have a room on these sides, so I am just guessing from my experience.

Gas Station is a good place for snacks too. Less expensive than hotel lobby store.

Easy drive to the ballpark from property. Drive down Flagler most of the way in the direction opposite Lejeune.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AUH_tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlotte
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

I was very pleased to stay here. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff here is very nice and accommodating. I love the security in the parking lot, it really gives you a sense of safety. The hotel is in a great location and near everything. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area.


Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank followmylead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasilia, DF
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Great location. 5 to 10 minutes from the airport. Clean. Modern room furniture. Very nice.
If you are going to spend few days in Miami, its a great value hotel. I've stayed there for a couple of times and I'm very satisfied. However, my last stay had minor setbacks. One of the two elevators was, apparently, out of order and the wait for the other one was painfully long. I'm sure they fixed the problem by now. They used to include breakfast on the room price, but that's not the case anymore (?). On the bright side, they have a free shuttle to the airport, which is great if you usually spend just a night in Miami, like me. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Try to stay away from the elavators hall. The rooms are generally quiet, but the far from the elevat...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karkarodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
0.7 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#28 of 119 in Miami
4.0 of 5 stars 1,271 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
2.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Miami Airport
Courtyard Miami Airport
#32 of 119 in Miami
4.0 of 5 stars 841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
#35 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Best Western + Iniative, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing