We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EXCELLENT hotel! FREE parking, clean rooms, cheap rates!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Ranked #37 of 121 Hotels in Miami
Florianopolis, SC
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT hotel! FREE parking, clean rooms, cheap rates!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

first thing you've to notice here: it´s close to the airport. So, if you're looking to a hotel close to Miami Internation, this is a very good option. It's cheap. It's clean. It has very comfortable rooms, nice beds and very good bathroom/shower.

Another thing that helped me to decide for this hotel is because parking here is for FREE. So, if you're with a rented car in Miami, it's a good option. It's very easy to get into the airport, because it's almost at the same street (NW 42nd st) that goes to the airport rental center. There's a gas station right across the hotel too, which it makes easier the whole process to return the car in a situation of early flight. And it's easy to get in the Dolphin Expressway from/to there.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pablo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,936 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    679
    817
    267
    99
    74
See reviews for
628
714
130
159
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
El Paso, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

Our stay was amazing at Best Western!!! Marco Antonio is the man to talk to! Also Vanessa and another one of the girls at the front desk were super helpful with all of needs and questions as this was our first trip to MIAMI! All of them made our trip super accommodating! MOS DEF GOING TO BOOK A TRIP HERE AGAIN!


SINCERELY YOUR FRIENDS FROM EL Paso TEXAS!!! see u 2014

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fernie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensbury, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

I read a lot of reviews before making my decision to book with this hotel. DO IT ! The hotels and rooms look just as clean and perfect as they do in person. My boyfriend and I stayed here during my spring break and we had a great stay, great staff and although they did not speak english they were extremely friendly and had patience. I would say to rent a car. We got to the strip in 15-20 mins but I had a chance to site-see on the drives ! BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL ! SO SATISFIED ! only complaints is small parking lot which filled up late night, and rooms are connected by inside doors so its slightly easy to hear next door is ppl are yelling or speaking extremely loud. wifi worked GREAT. Also toilet trees in lobby are over priced but you can walk next door to gas station.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Asia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Jessica assisted with check-in and she was fantastic. Room was nice & clean, but the best part of the stay was Jessica's excellent service. She suggested a nearby Cuban restaurant, Latin Cafe, which had excellent food -- had breakfast there the next morning.

Room is modern and clean with nice HD TV. Bathroom was well-stocked with toiletries and high-quality towels.

Would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
112 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

I stayed here on an overnight trip to Surinam. They had a shuttle to and from the hotel which was a bonus. I was exhausted so did not have any food while there. The rooms were clean and comfortable and will stay again on my travels through Miami for a quick stop.

Room Tip: I just asked for a quiet room and they assisted me no problem. Best Westerns have always been good t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DonSpencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boone, NC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

We stayed at this hotel on both ends of an international trip. We booked the first night through an online service and received a great rate. When we checked in and asked about availability upon our return, the front desk suggested that we check the online offers before we accepted the rack rate. If we couldn't find an acceptable rate online, we were advised to check with the manager the next morning before we left the country. We didn't find a very good rate online so we checked with the manager the next morning and he looked at his options and found a 30% discount that we didn't know about. We parked our car for the duration of the trip at a reasonable $8/day rate and the shuttle to the airport was great. Our rooms have been clean, spacious, well-appointed, and comfortable. We would stay again.

Room Tip: Both of our rooms were on the 4th floor and they were quiet and exactly what we wanted.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank UniversityRetiree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Level Contributor
94 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

I like this hotel...it's a short shuttle ride from the airport (shuttle runs from the hotel one the hour and on the half hour, expect them at the airport about 10 after). It's got nice rooms, spacious and clean, with a living area and a good sized bathroom, all well appointed. No balconies, though. Looks fairly recent. Ample parking. Some rooms have a city view. The front desk staff are friendly. What more do you want? OK, well, maybe closer proximity for walking to places to eat, but in a pinch, the Burger King will do. There is also a convenience store next to the parking lot. Oh, and forget the breakfast, it's certainly not worth the money (neither is the dinner from what I could tell-empty and waaay overpriced).

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DanStac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.7 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#39 of 121 in Miami
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,621 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport
2.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Miami Airport
Courtyard Miami Airport
#36 of 121 in Miami
4.0 of 5 bubbles 981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134-1612
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
#34 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing