We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Ranked #38 of 124 Hotels in Miami
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for business”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Miami is my main destation for business so I already know where to stay depending on the type of trip. This hotel is great for a short stay, new and clean, rooms have a good size, and free wifi is great for business travelers. The staff is well trained and helpfull and the restaurant/bar offer is good but a bit pricy. Also Corals Gables is not far 3 miles away so many options for grab something to eat.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlejandroMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,801 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    633
    763
    250
    89
    66
See reviews for
591
653
118
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

For a BW this is definitely higher end.. Very clean, updated rooms and excellent location. Did the Park & Cruise package ( stayed overnight, left car for 4 days)
Would stay here again if I cruise out of Miami.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NativeJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, AL
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

My family chose this hotel to stay at before our cruise out of Miami due to its affordable price. We were pleased with the accommodations the hotel provided. We especially enjoyed the small but clean work out room. The complimentary shuttle arrived at the airport as promised and the front desk staff were very friendly.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank lulucoats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

We arrived here to start a two week journey around south and central Florida in our first ever time there. The experience from the free shuttle from airport to our efficient departure after two nights was all better than expected. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. One night the shuttle driver took us to a fabulous seafood restaurant on his way to the airport. The rooms were spacious and immaculate. Breakfast in the hotel was average but the staff were again exemplary in their service. All in all a quality experience positive start to our Florida adventure.

Room Tip: Our regular rooms with two queen beds were more than adequate
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JackTabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bécs, Wien, Austria
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Very unfriendly service. Not sufficiently clean. The room service did not even clean up my room the last night I was spending there. An absolute no go. Hands off. Spend the money elsewhere and you are better off.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christoph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWPMIA, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Mr. Christoph,

We apologize for not being able to meet your request during your stay. Here at the Best Western Premier we try to provide the best customer service to all our guests. We understood that you were not satisfied with our daily rate for your extended stay, Therefore considering your previous night we offered you a discounted rate. Unfortunately we could not extend the same rate due to the fact that your reservation came from a third party website. We strive to meet every guests requests and its unfortunate that we could not accomodate your rate at the time being due to high demand.

Once again we apologize for any inconvinience you have experienced during your stay. We still look forward to have you as our continued guest.

If you wish to discuss this further please feel free to reach out to us.

Sincerely,

Arnold Solognier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
38 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

Let's be honest 'Best Western' does not normally sit in the same category as Hilton, Marriott or Sheraton hotels, but this hotel is a little gem and great value. We stayed in a suite and had lots of room and a really, really comfortable bed. The only grip was, like most hotels in the US it had a tiny bath so showering is really the only option (nice shower though!).

When we've stopped over in Miami in the past we have used the Sofitel, but we chose this hotel simply because of the great write ups on Tripadvisor and we'd definitely look to use the Best Western Premier Miami Airport Hotel and Suites in the future!

Well done Tripadvisor!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sisisisisisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.7 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#37 of 124 in Miami
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,425 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton - Miami Airport / Blue Lagoon
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Element Miami International Airport
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Miami Airport
Courtyard Miami Airport
#33 of 124 in Miami
4.0 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Miami Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Address: 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134-1612
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Miami
#29 Business Hotel in Miami
#34 Family Hotel in Miami
#35 Romantic Hotel in Miami
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PREMIER MIA Hotel & Suites is centrally located and accessible within minutes from the MIA airport and Port of Miami. This brand new concept features 144 smoke-free contemporary upscale rooms and suites. Guests may enjoy complimentary amenities such as transportation to/from MIA airport and Wi-Fi. Hotel also offers a full bar/restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel Miami
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing