We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com
$429
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
JW Marriott
$365
View deal
Hotels.com$429
Priceline$365
eDreams$429
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,169)
Filter reviews
2,169 results
Traveler rating
1,486
438
120
62
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,486
438
120
62
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basketball court virtual bowling bathroom mirror whole foods beautiful hotel concierge lounge valet parking beautiful room heart of downtown south beach luxury hotel mini bar biscayne bay fitness center rooftop pool tv floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,169 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

This was a lovely hotel with great amenities however one would not know that since the staff was either not knowledgeable or unwilling to share the benefits of the hotel. We had a hard time finding hotel staff that spoke English to help us navigate the city. The Uber drivers found it difficult to pick us up and had to drive around the hotel at least one time and then charged us fees for it?! If you are familiar with Miami this is a great hotel! The staff in the concierge lounge were pleasant and gave great service.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Dturner2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel in downtown Miami. Rooms are well furnished and plush. If you prefer very soft mattresses and pillows this is the place. I prefer something more firm. And, bathrooms have tvs in the mirror. The food is excellent.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank 1Man3Jobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

We had a five night stay here. This hotel seems to be an ‘aging beauty’ caught in a time when 5 star hotels added so much on to their services, rather than including things we have come to expect, such as multiple device free wifi or a fridge.

The mattress in our first room was really soft and we both struggled with sleeping. The hotel kindly agreed to move us and the mattress in the new room seemed better. We still took off the mattress topper to make it firmer.

Our overall impression is that the rooms are ready for a refresh, including new mattresses.

The staff we dealt with were friendly and efficient and took care of things. This was a feature of our stay.

The room servicing seemed sluggish and on two days our room was not attended to until late in the afternoon after phoning to request it.

We understood that there was a refrigerator available ‘on request’? We were told we were on the ‘waiting list’! And, after 5 days, we did not get a fridge! (Note you can’t use the fridge provided in the room as it is exclusively for mini bar).

Value for money was ok since we advanced purchased our room. However, if you were paying ‘normal’ rates you might be disappointed with what you are getting?

Oh and the gym was excellent with a great range of equipment. YMMV

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wing6rider-Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

The room was clean, spacious and the view was perfect.the prompted were very friendly.
The room service was perfect too and they were very friendly with kids too. Centric area you can walk and take the metro rail and the mover.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Magerit10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

My wife and I stayed here for our five year wedding anniversary, after a friend recommended we stay. Phenomenal staff and stay. Our room was amazing and the hotel staff kindly left us small tokens as anniversary gifts every night of our stay.

So amazing, attentive and courteous. We will stay here again for sure and will also recommend our friends to this location as well. We ventured out into Miami every day/night and did not take advantage of the enmities onsite. We did venture down to the pool and it was amazing with a nice view.

Room tip: Corner room near the bay provided a nice view; however, a new structure was being erected which may obstruct clear view.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ramonm515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews