We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Superb Service From Saeed”

15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #135 of 4,162 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $42
Cuisines: American, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Scenic view, Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: As the newest addition to Viceroy Miami, 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar presents a seasonal, contemporary American menu with Latin, Asian and Italian influences - all represented in small flavorful portions designed to be shared. The diverse menu also includes full-size dishes, along with a robust cheese and charcuterie selection. ! Sweeping views of Biscayne Bay provides guests with a picturesque backdrop from indoor and outdoor seating. 15Th & Vine Kitchen and Bar's vibrant dining room features communal high-top tables, numerous private tables and full-service bar. An intimate 10-person dining room is available for a more exclusive dining experience, while an outdoor terrace offers open-air seating and fire pits a few feet away from the 300-foot Icon swimming pool. ! Join for happy hour every weekday from 6 to 8 p.M. And brunch on Saturday and Sunday. The chic restaurant also offers speciality cocktails, wine and craft beers, plus live music on Wednesday nights and a DJ on Friday evenings. Valet parking is complimentary with every meal.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Superb Service From Saeed”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

A group of us were at this restaurant during the Memorial Day weekend. The ambience is great. Food is so so if you are a real foodie. The waiter Saeed who was assigned to our table made all the difference. We were a big group if 16. Saeed was very attentive and made sure all of us got personalized treatment. Thanks for your hospitality Saeed.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sanjit V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Sanjit V,

Thank you so much for your review of 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. I am thrilled that you and your group had a wonderful experience and enjoyed everything from the ambiance to the service!

I appreciate your kind words about Said and I’ll be sure to share your wonderful remarks and thank him for the exceptional service he provided.

I do hope to welcome you back in the near future

Warm Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    74
    19
    16
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We have eaten here many times but the new menu and new management are just so much better now than before. The menu is interesting and the perfect mixture of comfort and interest. Results are delicious. As has always been the case, great service.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear TIM W,

Thank you so much for your review of 15th & Vine. I truly appreciate your loyalty to our restaurant and I'm thrilled that the new changes to our concept and menu have exceeded your expectations. It is a pleasure to hear that you love our menu, food and most importantly; the service you receive from our staff.

Thank you for your recommendations I do hope it's not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice happy hour; Albert is great!”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Happy hour from 6-8 every night with $5 drinks. A nice, quiet bar/restaurant just off the pool deck. The shrimp flatbread is amazing - albeit spicy. However, this review gets five stars mostly for Albert. He is friendly and offered great advice on things to see and ways to immerse yourself in authentic Miami. We'll be back to see Albert, for sure!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MzKay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, di at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear MzKay,

Thank you for taking the time to share details of your visit. It is always a pleasure to hear that we exceeded our guests' expectations and I am thrilled that you enjoyed our happy hour specials and small plates!

I'm also glad to hear that you received such great service from our staff including Albert. He is definitely one of our shining stars and I'm so glad to hear that he was a big part in making your dining experience a memorable one

We look forward to having you again!

Warm Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place for cocktails or dinner”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed drinks at the bar then dinner. The tapas were really tasty, the view very nice, and the service top notch! Will return to try their weekend brunch

Helpful?
Thank TravelingAlex13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear TravelingAlex13,

Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks! I am thrilled that you enjoyed all of your small plates and topped off your experience with our exceptional service and breathtaking views. I will be sure to share your accolades and congratulate my team on a job well done.

It was a pleasure to have had you as our guest and I look forward to your return.

Warm Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view and atmosphere”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Had a great time with friends. Food and service were both outstanding. Try the Ropa Vieja; it's really good!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank constantingm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear constantingm,

Thank you so much for the fantastic remarks! I'm thrilled that you and your friends enjoyed your dining experience at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar and found our food and service to be outstanding! The Ropa Vieja Panini is one of our crowd’s favorite so I’m glad that you got to enjoy it!

I appreciate your recommendations and look forward to your return

Warm Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar also viewed

 

Been to 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing