We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Overall”

15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #162 of 4,310 Restaurants in Miami
Price range: $12 - $42
Cuisines: Asian, Italian, Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: As the newest addition to Viceroy Miami, 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar presents a seasonal, contemporary American menu with Latin, Asian and Italian influences - all represented in small flavorful portions designed to be shared. The diverse menu also includes full-size dishes, along with a robust cheese and charcuterie selection. ! Sweeping views of Biscayne Bay provides guests with a picturesque backdrop from indoor and outdoor seating. 15Th & Vine Kitchen and Bar's vibrant dining room features communal high-top tables, numerous private tables and full-service bar. An intimate 10-person dining room is available for a more exclusive dining experience, while an outdoor terrace offers open-air seating and fire pits a few feet away from the 300-foot Icon swimming pool. ! Join for happy hour every weekday from 6 to 8 p.M. And brunch on Saturday and Sunday. The chic restaurant also offers speciality cocktails, wine and craft beers, plus live music on Wednesday nights and a DJ on Friday evenings. Valet parking is complimentary with every meal.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar has it all: Great View, Great Service & Great food. The smaller portions are great for sharing and quite filling. Be sure to try the Bayou Risotto and Bacon Wrapped Dates.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Jessica S,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and share your recent experience with us at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar
We very much enjoyed reading about your experience and the team and I were in particular proud of your kind comments regarding the service you received throughout your meal.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar

Kind regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

252 - 256 of 319 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Albert is upbeat. Always provides excellent service and perfect drinks. Creates a relaxed and charming atmosphere that beckons you back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank enid m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear enid m

Thank you for sharing your experience at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. I am delighted to hear that we offered you an amazing experience complete with the excellent service and perfect drinks you received from our star bartender, Albert. He’ll be thrilled to hear that he made your visit memorable.

I do hope it's not too long before you visit us again.

Kind regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Had a great time with a million $ view. Chk Albert at the bar. Try his Leeche Martini. Pure Miami...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Herman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Dear Herman R
Thank you for your wonderful remarks on 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. It’s always a pleasure hearing that our guests had a great time at our restaurant. The genuine hospitality and creativity that is demonstrated by our star bartender Albert is what keeps guests coming back for more.
I do hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Unfortunately, we found 15th & Vine on are next to last day in Miami.
The view is one of a kind. The service and food wonderful.
Alberto should be making his wonderful caipirinha on Copacabana beach.
Going back in September keep my seat warm, Alberto.
Gran Abraco.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Frank V,

Thank you for your wonderful review on 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. We’re so lucky that you were able to experience our restaurant before leaving Miami. I’m delighted to hear that everything about your experience was nothing but flawless! I will be sure to share your kind words with our star bartender, Alberto.

Alberto and the rest of the team will be eagerly waiting for your return in September. We’ll be sure to have a warm seat and wonderful Capirinha for you!

Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Great views of the beautiful Biscayne Bay & a very atypical menu for a hotel. I just LOVED the pork belly sliders served with mango slaw. The pork melts in your mouth & is full of flavor. Dessert offerings have a great twist...everything is "mini" there were about 8 options & you choose 3 for just $6...I had the fried apple pie, chocolate banana bread pudding with whiskey sauce & my favorite the tres leche cake--yum!! It was mom's birthday & they did up a fancy plate. Very nice staff with friendly service in a setting with a great ambiance.

1  Thank CharlaAV711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel H, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear CharlaAV711,

Thank you so much for your review of 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and received great service from our team. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoyed everything from the small plates to the dessert. Our pork sliders are quickly becoming a favorite among our guests and I'm glad you were able to try it. It is definitely an experience in itself!

I hope to welcome you back in the near time future!

Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar also viewed

 

Been to 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing