We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent breakfast”

15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #135 of 4,162 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $42
Cuisines: American, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Scenic view, Families with children, Large groups, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: As the newest addition to Viceroy Miami, 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar presents a seasonal, contemporary American menu with Latin, Asian and Italian influences - all represented in small flavorful portions designed to be shared. The diverse menu also includes full-size dishes, along with a robust cheese and charcuterie selection. ! Sweeping views of Biscayne Bay provides guests with a picturesque backdrop from indoor and outdoor seating. 15Th & Vine Kitchen and Bar's vibrant dining room features communal high-top tables, numerous private tables and full-service bar. An intimate 10-person dining room is available for a more exclusive dining experience, while an outdoor terrace offers open-air seating and fire pits a few feet away from the 300-foot Icon swimming pool. ! Join for happy hour every weekday from 6 to 8 p.M. And brunch on Saturday and Sunday. The chic restaurant also offers speciality cocktails, wine and craft beers, plus live music on Wednesday nights and a DJ on Friday evenings. Valet parking is complimentary with every meal.
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast”
Reviewed April 20, 2014

I had the only Mexican themed item on the menu and it was SO good!! Great service and very friendly staff. Coffee was expensive at $5. Ambiance is nice and you can sit/eat outside overlooking the Miami skyline and water. Beautiful.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ShilohSRQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoshannah A, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear ShilohSRQ,

Thank you for posting your review of 15th & Vine Kitchen and bar. It's a pleasure to hear that you loved every aspect of your meal and was able to enjoy our Spicy Black Beans Ranchero which is quickly making a name for itself as a fan favorite!

I do hope that you will visit us again.

Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food and Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    74
    19
    16
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“BEST MEAL!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I just love Miami! This place was incredible! The Chef happened to be on staff when I ate lunch here. I ate the Salmon Teriyaki burger which was AMAZING.. as was my Coconut Mojito!.... I say outside... this place is also on the 15th floor so the view outside is very lovely.... I think it was very reasonably priced for Miami.. just sayin'. CHECK IT OUT... good eats!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoshannah A, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Gordon S,
Thank you so much for your review of 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar. I am delighted to hear that you had a great dining experience. It is always so nice to see that our guests loved everything from the food to the drinks and of course the unique ambiance! It was a pleasure to have had you dine with us and I appreciate

Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“$$$$ For What?”
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Just purchased what has to be most expensive least impressive breakfast in the world. Seriously overpriced and exceptionally average food and service. Had to hunt down the very nice Hostess to get water and other beverages. One pancake one single sausage and one piece of toast with 2 eggs 18.00 and a 5.00 coffee.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mrsfrisbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoshannah A, Director of Food & Beverage at 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Dear Mrsfrisbe,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate and value all feedback I receive and I am disappointed to hear about your visit to 15th & Vine Kitchen and bar. Please know that our staff is accustomed to providing a high level of service and attention for all of our guests so these types of events rarely ever happen.

Once again thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I hope you will give us another chance to give you the true 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar experience.

Regards,
Miguel Hernandez
Director of Food & Beverage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delray beach
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great New D'town Miami Eats”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Just checked out new restaurant at Viceroy Hotel in Miami.
Was super happy.
great, great service.
interesting food.
great view n reasonable prices.
def worth a try if you are eating off the beach.
Only minus was slow Valet Parking, which can be solved by calling ahead to get you car as valet service covers entire condo building, hotel and restauants.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank josh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
318 reviews
221 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great views, excellent service”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We sat outdoors this,evening in wonderful warm breezy weather. There are great views of the city from this restaurant. The service was very attentive and the food was tasty and well prepared. The food focuses on fewer and smaller plates to share. But they are very good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonypose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar also viewed

 

Been to 15th & Vine Kitchen and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing