We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Miami Culinary Tours
from $58.99
More Info
from $58.99
More Info
from $68.99
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (2,734)
Filter reviews
2,734 results
Traveler rating
2,525
161
33
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,525
161
33
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour empanadas south beach little havana food stops art deco great tour cuban coffee walking tour highly recommend this tour sugar cane juice cuban culture cigar factory an excellent guide highlight of our trip great afternoon calle ocho
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 2,734 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Had this tour with my parents, they love it! They don’t speak English and this tour includes lots of food which is enough to keep them busy. Our guide Rin is a very elegant lady. She introduced us all these amazing food and also emphasized the importance of Cuban Art, music, and culture. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SybilAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Rin did an amazing job! We had so much fun and enjoyed the inside look at Little Havana. We had the best mojitos at Ball and Chain, and delicious Cuban treats from all over the strip. We had a great time!

Thank smbl8447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Robyn was amazing. Great tour, great food and amazing neighborhood. Learned a lot about little Havana and tasted fantastic local food

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mikhailg198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Our guide, Karlee, gave us a savory introduction to Cuban food and drink all the while giving us the history and background of the little Havana neighborhood, Loved everything from the coffee to the dessert.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank stubby_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The tour is awesome. So much great food and information. Tour guide (Will) was one of the best tour guides we have ever had. Book this tour it is 100% worth every penny. Thank you Will for a fabulous afternoon. Best of luck on your MBA!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jennifern613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews