We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Miami
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures
from $38.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (2,677)
Filter reviews
2,677 results
Traveler rating
2,216
318
84
22
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,216
318
84
22
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat star island high speed south beach great fun celebrity homes tour guide great ride famous houses thrilling ride open water a lot of fun fun trip awesome experience bayside marketplace biscayne bay captain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 2,677 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was so fun and inexpensive. I definitely recommend it and I’m going to do it again for sure. So cool.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Cheris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrillermiami, Manager at Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the ride and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.

Best regards,

Thriller Miami Speedboats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent experience with a professional and friendly crew. High energy cruise in and around Miami Beach. Will do again for sure.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Loumango12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrillermiami, Manager at Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the ride and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.

Best regards,

Thriller Miami Speedboats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

This was an awesome way to celebrate hitting the speed limit- "55". I sent friends a text with a screen shot of the available date and time for my daredevil husband's surprise 55th birthday celebration. Everyone bought their tickets online and met at the dock about an hour earlier. He was so surprised and we had a blast!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ejalonso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrillermiami, Manager at Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We are thrilled that you, your husband and friends enjoyed the ride. We are glad that everyone was able to attend and it was a surprise for your husband!!
We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.


Best regards,

Thriller Miami Speedboats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Was an awesome time and the guide was very funny we would absolutely do this again. We all had a blast.

Thank R9748TEjasonh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrillermiami, Manager at Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the ride and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.

Best regards,

Thriller Miami Speedboats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

ride was amazing!
and as the boat name implies, a thrill ride!
it was great our family had a great time!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Fernando A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thrillermiami, Manager at Thriller Miami Speedboat Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thank you for choosing us and for your review. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed the ride and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future.

Best regards,

Thriller Miami Speedboats

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews