We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The company and crew are fantastic!”
Review of Miami Aqua Tours

Miami Aqua Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$24.99*
and up
Sightseeing Cruise of Biscayne Bay
More Info
$26.00*
and up
Pirates Adventures Sightseeing Tour from Miami
More Info
$22.00*
and up
Pirate Party Boat Cruise in Miami
Ranked #6 of 120 Nightlife in Miami
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Everything you need to experience the beauty of Fall Creek Falls State Park is right here at The Way Inn: gas, groceries, lodging, and camp supplies. Not exactly sure what you'll need or where to head when you get into the park? We've got you covered. With more than a decade of serving as the gateway to Tennessee's most beautiful state park, we've learned a thing or two about how to help our guests out, and we're more than happy to give you a little advice and a friendly send off.
Detroit, MI
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The company and crew are fantastic!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

This cruise is a great way to get out on the water and see a different view of Miami. The crew is very professional and personable. The scenery in the bay is nice and the houses on the islands are actually fun to see. The narration is light-hearted and fun.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Vilyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    41
    17
    7
    18
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This was my second trip in the Heritage of Miami II and I'm glad to say I will come back again, it was a pleasurable experience. The first time I went with my Girlfriend and was wonderful, very romantic.. we could see de impressive sunset and the city lights of the bay while they serve us champagne and we listen a nice music atmosphere. The second time I went with my family, they was here from vacations and was the best way to show Miami in another perspective, from the water. they ware very impressed with the experience. thank you Miami Aqua Tours to make it so nice and relaxing.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun crew members and ship”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This was a fun cruise on a pirate ship! We went through the Port of Miami, the Venetian Islands, etc. Loved seeing the huge cruise ships in port and all the celebrities' homes on the islands. The crew were very pleasant and engaging. It was a total tourist experience, but fun nonetheless.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Glzz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Lakes, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I had an amazing time celebrating my boyfriend's birthday at Sunset Champagne Cruise! They even sang Happy Birthday! It was awesome and they quote of the night was "We can run out of gas but not of champaign" haha! it was truly awesome! we will go again for sure! :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

friendly crew, unlimited champagne refills, fantastic views.Some celebrities who crew guide said now live or used to live on Star Island was not correct but we had a great time and recommend this cruise.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank HAPPY2SOME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miami Aqua Tours also viewed

 

Been to Miami Aqua Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing