We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Délicieux!”
Review of Buena Vista Deli

Buena Vista Deli
Ranked #450 of 4,219 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Délicieux!”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stumbled upon this little restaurant on our way to another and I have to say the stars where on our side on this one. I had the best curry chicken and ratatouille ever and I will definitely come back for more.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MCMLXXXIX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    45
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Excelent food”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Perfect french menu. Attentive service and european-like atmostphere. You can almost forget you are in Miami. If you want to eat like a local, go there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank SandraCRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best green juice”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This is a deli where food is real.Juice is made from real fruit and the french baguette is crunch and fresh. I love having breakfast there

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank SandraCRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great little bakery”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We were in the area around lunch time and found this place through Yelp. Since it was 5 min away and had good reviews, we decided to give it a shot. What a find! Great little place with delicious food - at great prices! My only problem was that I couldn't try everything on the menu.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank rilys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida, USA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best chocolat croissant!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love this place, I'm there almost everyday for the breakfast or the lunch. I really like the soup of the day, always good, the large choice of sandwich. The only think I regret it's the salad are not more healthy.
Definitely I recommend this great spot

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank acalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buena Vista Deli also viewed

 

Been to Buena Vista Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing