We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weit abgelegen.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike
Ranked #58 of 127 Hotels in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank 09012013H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

261 - 267 of 267 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Javier O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gamcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Winsley_de_Oliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy_Peralta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farfallino11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScherrAir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerCourtyard, General Manager at Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miami hotels
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike
9.5 mi away
Regency Hotel Miami
Regency Hotel Miami
#39 of 127 in Miami
1,900 reviews
10.1 mi away
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Miami Airport West
7.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Miami Airport - Blue Lagoon
5.5 mi away
Quality Inn Miami Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike

Address: 11580 NW 105th St, Miami, FL 33178-1191
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Miami
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Miami
#26 Business Hotel in Miami
Price Range: $125 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business travelers who want to combine work with pleasure choose to stay at Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike. Our Doral, FL hotel's location is ideal for corporate travel, close to Miami International Airport and the abundance of businesses in the Doral, FL area. We are also ideally situated for exploration of Doral, FL including all of its great attractions. From Courtyard by Marriott Miami West/FL Turnpike, our guests have the services and necessities they need for an easy and enjoyable stay. At our hotel, our guests receive comfortable and spacious accommodations that are well appointed with free Wi-Fi, luxury bedding, and moveable desks. Our Doral FL hotel's public spaces include a business center and The Bistro restaurant, which serves breakfast, Starbucks coffee, cocktails, plus more. Stay with us in our Doral, FL hotel and enjoy visiting Doral to the fullest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Splitty, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Miami West/FL Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Miami West/Fl Turnpike Hotel Miami

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing