We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trying Gormet Vegan”
Review of Plant Miami

Plant Miami
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #189 of 5,025 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 28, 2019

We did have a nice experience here, great location.
Defiantly a different fare for me. Not being a Vegan I did enjoy my meal.
I think it was a good choice for a change.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 76 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019

The service was outstanding. The food very tasteful and "light." Cashew "blue cheese" stuffed olives were delightful.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jasen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

I have eaten here several times with friends and have always had delicious dinners and all my friends did as well. It is a plant-based restaurant in a nicely designed space (there is a nice outside terrace that is perfect when the weather is good). Service has been consistently good, friendly, efficient and prompt.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank joe22255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

I went yesterday for a birthday celebration and each time I go everything is better and better, from the AMAZING food to the service to the wonderful water to the ambience
What a treat!!!!
Super super highly recommend
I am not a vegan but I could so easy become one if I would eat that food everyday

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ClaudiaRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

The decor is cold and too open, not inviting. The outdoor garden seems nice but the tables were covered in plastic giving the impression that all was closed.
Really not a great feel.
Service was average with nice waiter though with a dirty apron.
Food was good.
Moscow mule delicious

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Charlyncy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Plant Miami? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing