We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$306
$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Miami Airport(Miami)(Great Value!)
$116
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Miami Downtown(Miami)(Great Value!)
$125
$120
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$130
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$125
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$113
$108
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
$158
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay(Miami)(Great Value!)
$149
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$187
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Regency Hotel Miami(Miami)(Great Value!)
$85
$72
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
181
69
18
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
69
18
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchendeluxe suiteone bedroom apartmentequipped kitchenmadison restaurantown washer and dryerwater view suitecomfortable bedroomdining tablebrickell area of miamimodern furniturefull length mirrorfree monorailstayed daysfresh towelsthe financial districtkey biscayne
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 296 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

We love staying here when we come to Miami. Very clean rooms with everything anybody would need for a stay. The Receptionist Sam was very helpful and gave us great service, we are very please..I recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Joseph P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

We stayed from Aug 4th - Aug 12. It was an excellent stay every night. The rooms were insulated and quiet. Great view. Great service. Our toilet was clogged the 2nd day but one phone call to the reception and in 20min we had a plumber working it and 10min later it was fixed. Anything we called downstairs for was addressed within 10 to 20min max. Central Air was managed by the in-house unit, meaning we could have it as cold or hot as we wanted. Excellently clean, bathroom, bedroom, living area. We got a Deluxe Single Room and when I called to reserve it they bumped us up to Luxury for free.(Probably due to seasonal availability of rooms.) The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Valet was exceptionally prompt and I felt incredibly safe leaving my car with them every night. One night they were a little packed due to the high-volume of cars as people were coming and going but within 15min we had our vehicle, 2min if it was just us at the front of the hotel usually. Honestly this was the best hotel I have ever stayed in that didn't feel like a hotel but something much more personal and elegant. 10/10 will stay again.

Room Tip: You can check out the room the day of and see if there are any available upgrades. Worth it.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ZoneOni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom condo - everything was clean and the staff was great, very helpful and accommodating. The location has a ton of good restaurants and a big shopping mall. The hotel had a nice heated pool, a restaurant with yummy food, and a nice gym. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis R, General Manager at Fortune House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

We are so excited that you had such a wonderful experience here. We love that you feel our hotel was the perfect choice for you. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back again to Fortune House Hotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Our Fortune House stay was perfect. Great safe location (close to restaurants & shopping at Mary Brickell Village & the Brickell City Center). Friendly staff. Kids never complained about the WiFi signals :). Awesome renovated condo unit. Contemporary decor. Nicely equipped kitchen (we went to Publix grocery store 10 mins walk away... and loaded up on snacks).
Gym is CLEAN & has tons of new equipment too. Never used the pool because South Beach is only minutes away... and Uber always came within 2 mins. max!
For families like ours - traveling with kids, fortune house is the best option as compared to hotels!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Kumerani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis R, General Manager at Fortune House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful five-star review! We are grateful you took the time to share how much you enjoyed your stay. It was nice to read the comfort and convenience of our hotel made your visit here enjoyable. We are so glad you will choose to stay with us again at Fortune House Hotel Suites, and we look forward to seeing you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017

My wife and I spent 10 days at the Fortune House Hotel, one bedroom apartment in the 20th floor, it was perfect. The hotel is close (less 100m) to the Financial District Station of the metro-mover, meaning you have the best connection for discovering Miami in full. The apartment was clean, bright, with kitchen and bathroom full equipped, a good size living and dining room and comfortable bedroom. In level 6 of the hotel are situated the amenities, pool, a huge gym and the conference room, you have everything for relaxing after a busy day in Miami. In the ground floor is allocated the Madison restaurant with very nice offer for every meal. The staffs are really nice and helpful; they are prepared for assisting you at anytime. We highly recommend this hotel for those people looking for a enjoying Miami as city more than its beaches.

Room Tip: From level 15th apartments looking east
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis R, General Manager at Fortune House Hotel Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017


Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a 5 star rating. It sounds like you left with some wonderful memories and that makes us very happy. Everyone here loves their jobs and it is so nice to see that we left a positive impression on you. I will personally share your comments with the team and celebrate another satisfied guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews