We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Mojitos on Calle Ocho!”

Old's Havana Cuban Bar & Cocina
Ranked #57 of 4,895 Restaurants in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Description: Old's Havana is a Traditional Cuban Bar & Restaurant located in the heart of little Havana, right beside our Famous ´´Parque del Domino´´ with the intention of serve authentic Cuban food and cocktails and you will definitely enjoy our havanera atmosphere before Castro involving to you with music and photos from the old ages.
Restaurant details
Description: Old's Havana is a Traditional Cuban Bar & Restaurant located in the heart of little Havana, right beside our Famous ´´Parque del Domino´´ with the intention of serve authentic Cuban food and cocktails and you will definitely enjoy our havanera atmosphere before Castro involving to you with music and photos from the old ages.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

Excellent live music, good food, the best service I have had in Miami! Please is loud and busy but we loved it. Dont forget to order the Mango Mojito! A real party place!

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank Qba1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old's Havana M, Owner at Old's Havana Cuban Bar & Cocina, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Guest, we are so glad to ear that, thanks!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (332)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 213 of 332 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful meal with wife and good friend. Waitress was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable about the food. Mojitos were delicious and the rice and beans felt like home.

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank mleto1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old's Havana M, Owner at Old's Havana Cuban Bar & Cocina, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2016

Hello Dear Guest, Thanks for this comment, we appreciated and we're glad that your dinning experience in Old's Havana were successful, one more time Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old's Havana Cuban Bar & Cocina also viewed

 

Been to Old's Havana Cuban Bar & Cocina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing