We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great Time! Great Host!

Steph and Martina are great host. They made the whole experience well worth it! I will definitely... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
ImWee7
Awesome!

I had the best time. Captain Stephanie and Martina were the best. Great attitudes and great... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
celtics98
,
Houston, Texas
Read all 1,051 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from $27.99
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $425.00
More Info
from $29.99
More Info
Reviews (1,051)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveler rating
1,041
8
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,041
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monument island star island water trampoline tropical sailing bachelorette party paddle boarding girls trip music was great great trip recommend this trip super fun these guys day trip awesome experience lots of fun steph oscar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Mario and David were great. Knowledgeable and fun. The sites are fantastic, the music loud and the attitudes relaxed. Lots of fun!!
Thanks guys. Keep well!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Ddjscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Captain Terry and Oscar were great!! Oscar kept us laughing from beginning to end.
Our crew had a great time.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank bubbs723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

They were amazing! Deff the most fun I had in awhile. Jokes were soo funny!!! Deff recommending!! ❤️

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Dollfaceeexo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

Oscar and Stephanie were awesome!!! Can’t wait to return! We celebrated Anas bachelorette here. Had a great time. Jokes were funny too!!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Daphne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

This was an amazing experience!!! We had sooo much fun !! Oscar and steph just made the trip that much memorable !!!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank 20devonleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews