We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Miami Studio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Miami, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gonzalezl...
Riverside, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Stay”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Edel’s place was the best stay we did while in Miami! The place was so clean and homey. Perfect size for a couple, had all the amenities we needed for our 5 day stay, we wanted to stay longer but unfortunately he was already booked for the rest of our trip. We will definitely recommend Edel’s place to everyone and will return again in the future. Only complaint was that Edel controls the air via his part of the home so I just had to text him to ask him to put it on when it would get stuffy at night and that was no problem really because every time I texted him he responded immediately with turning it on. Great host and great studio with an amazing location!
Thank you so much Edel!

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
751stacic
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The best decision ever. Could have used a fan at night due to the cuddling but perfect otherwise. Look forward to renting again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary m
Gainesville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Edel's studio is cozy and cool.It is in a great location with many restaurants and shops within walking distance..It is in a nice private,quite area. It is also close to 2 major bus lines that can take you to the airport or the metro rail.Edel is always helpful and friendly which makes the stay that much better.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmett T
1 review
“Perfect Stay/Location”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A Great stay here and the host Edel was a super nice guy. I would suggest to many friends and come back here again anytime. Location was also good. Cuban food was exceptionally good in this area. Many thanks again Edel!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CynthiaP1...
1 review
“5 star stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great Location, awesome accommodations, luxurious bathroom, clean and quiet neighborhood. Friendly and attentive owner. Ran into him a couple of times and he was always polite. 100% recommended. Will definitely be first choice on our next trip to the U.S.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nichole B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couples Retreat”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We so loved this places! We didn't want to go home! Mr. Edel was so nice and welcoming! My wife and I stayed here for 5 days! The studio is on side of his home. It was very clean and very private! You have your own access code for entering the gate and a key to enter the studio. PRIVACY is no issue. Its located by the airport ,so it can have traffic throughout day. Not really a problem though! Its everything you will need in one. The bathroom was an oasis! We were able to see planes flying though a skylight in the bathroom!! The shower is a breath of fresh air! We were able to cook breakfast and dinner here! Mr. Edel controls the air
from his side of the home. We were in heaven after leaving the beach. Miami beach is about 20-30 minutes away. We were able to come home and wash clothes after adventurous days. It's a very centralized location for everything you will need. The mattress was soft and pleasant! He was very nice about check in and check out!! Thanks again for everything! Overall its a must visit!! We will book again when we return!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitartra...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This unit has all the necessities for a couple. It was comfortable and clean. The location is ideally situated. It is close to Mia International Airport, Coral Gables Miracle Mile and Coconut Grove. It is also a short drive to South Beach.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing