We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family lunch with teenage girls ”
Review of Zuuk

Zuuk
Ranked #38 of 128 Quick Bites in Miami
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

The food is fast like chipotle and healthier like chipotle except the falafel is fried. The taste is great and we enjoyed it so much we came back twice in two days. The cost is very good. About 10-12 per person. They even have lamb.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank wendy m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 39 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2018

I wanted this place to be better, but because it is a fast food Mediterranean, I have to say it is good. The sauces are okay. The chicken is extremely oily and overall it is very heavy, but once again because it is fast food I have to say the quality is pretty good. Wouldn't be my first choice for Mediterranean food though.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luisamag96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

Zuuk is in the new Aventura Mall food court. Perfect place for a quick healthy lunch. Pick the base of rice, lentils, or salad, put all kinds of vegetables, tabouli, and put chicken, falafel, or lamb meat balls. Eat well and get back to work.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Apeisach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018

Went there totally out of luck as I was walking in the area. The food was really delicious, moist, the perfect taste. Staff was very attentive and reasonable prices for the amount and quality I received.

A keeper if you are in Miami Downtown

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Guz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018

The Aventura Mall just recently finished a new wing located on the 3rd Floor The new wing has a Resturant Section. Zuuk had the longest line, and we found out why. Delicious Large Portions. The seating in the new area is very comfortable and it has a combination of tables,booths. The deco is very soothing. It's not like the chairs and tables of the past restaurant section. The lighting is soothing and mixed with sky lighting. The 3rd floor slide in tunnel is located in the next section, in case you want to slidedown (after) you've digested your food - lol.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CinHow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zuuk also viewed

 

Been to Zuuk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing