We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent brunch with imaginative menu”
Review of B Bistro + Bakery

B Bistro + Bakery
Order Online
Ranked #6 of 129 Dessert in Miami
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Had brunch on a Saturday here. The service was friendly and prompt. The atmosphere is kind of 50's mixed with modern flairs, I think. The menu isn't large, but has some very unique items including huevos rancheros, a really great pancake dish with excellent cheese and creme toppings, and all kinds of other twists on more traditional items. The juice was fresh squeezed. The coffee was excellent. Service was attentive, despite the crowd. Just a very nice and tasty place to have brunch.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Terrence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 188 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Walkable distance from Hyatt Regency. Soon as you walk in you are warmly greeted by your server and take in a view of fresh and creative pastries. An industrial but cozy feel, perfect ambiance, amazing service (server Carolina especially attentive) and beyond detailed and great tasting food. We had the Truffle Bun, Croussant French Toast, Alfajor, Charcoal Dulce de Leche croissant and just can’t pick a favorite! Make sure to take home macarons (pistachio a favorite)!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank NM4Trip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2019 via mobile

More than a very tasty breakfast the service is perfect!
The servers are all into details, kind and friendly. I ordered the truffle bun and asked additional aïoli sauce on the side. My husband ate the egg and steak. Everything was very tasty, generous and delicious! We tried the nutella and pistachio croissants and took to go two other viennoiseries. Thank you all for this beautiful time! We will be back! Ps: whoever is saying that this place is average is probably frustrated in his lives! Cheers!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank celinemiami2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

In Miami just for a few hours we stop by for a late breakfast. We were seated in minutes food took a while as restaurant was busy but everything tasted fresh , just the granola was over toast and a bit bitter, and the service really good . I personally really appreciate not being rushed after we were done eating, the check come in when we ask for . Will definitely come back when in Miami again

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank F1302IQxentis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Unexpectedly average quality of food and deserts... hoped to have superior croissants and some deserts (not even mention their truffle bun and pancakes-three tables around us had the same-tried and refused to finish-unbalanced taste). Deserts... well, I’d just say it’s not worth it. Poor interior and the ventilation inside simply doesn’t work-those guys just sit there and breathe smoke. And it’s definitely overpriced. Don’t get it why it’s so popular...

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Nikitosio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to B Bistro + Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing