We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice coffee”
Review of Caribbean Coffee LLC - MOVED

Caribbean Coffee LLC
Description: Espresso Bar serving only the finest Organic fair Trade Coffee from the Caribbean area .Loose leaf teas , fresh baked pastries ,hand made Chocolates and Original Sandwiches . Gluten free options available We also have a Gourmet packaged food section
Restaurant details
Description: Espresso Bar serving only the finest Organic fair Trade Coffee from the Caribbean area .Loose leaf teas , fresh baked pastries ,hand made Chocolates and Original Sandwiches . Gluten free options available We also have a Gourmet packaged food section
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice coffee”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

Enjoyed everything. Customer service was nice. Great coffee. We took a break from Tallahassee to visit, Apalachicola and ventured out. Glad we did.

Helpful?
Thank mermaid2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    14
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Interesting place”
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Great coffee, chocolate and service. Also had great time shopping for souvenirs. Lots of nice local crafts

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
1,285 reviews
702 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 534 helpful votes
“Very good coffee and baked goods”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Stopped here early one morning (glad they open at 6). I didn't get anything fancy but the drip coffee, cinnamon roll and chocolated croissant were all above average. Very friendly worker behind the counter. Fair prices. Couple of small tables if you want to sit inside. Closed Mondays. Closing hours vary by day: 3pm on Sun, 4pm Tu-Fr, 5pm Sat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rather_Nomadic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Pre-pulled shots?”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

The staff here were very friendly but the coffee was very weak, Okay, I'm basically a coffee snob but the coffee here was pretty disappointing. The breakfast sandwich was divine - fig jam and swiss cheese - awesome!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mmwatt930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Coffee!”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

My doggie and I stop in every time we are there to get a Café Americano and go down to watch the boats go out in the morning.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cmartin78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caribbean Coffee LLC also viewed

Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing