We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Coffee”
Review of Caribbean Coffee LLC - MOVED

Caribbean Coffee LLC
Description: Espresso Bar serving only the finest Organic fair Trade Coffee from the Caribbean area .Loose leaf teas , fresh baked pastries ,hand made Chocolates and Original Sandwiches . Gluten free options available We also have a Gourmet packaged food section
Restaurant details
Description: Espresso Bar serving only the finest Organic fair Trade Coffee from the Caribbean area .Loose leaf teas , fresh baked pastries ,hand made Chocolates and Original Sandwiches . Gluten free options available We also have a Gourmet packaged food section
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Quality Coffee”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We happened here on a recent visit, very good coffee and friendly service. We enjoyed the experience of a real coffee shop in a beach town

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    14
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly ”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Was looking for a good cup of coffee and found it here. You just can't find good coffee any more. The place is small but quaint. They also had pastrys but didn't look home made. Funny how it just easy to settle.

Helpful?
Thank floridagrown61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“LOVED it!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We found this little gem on our last trip to MB. They offered a new frap of german choc cake flavor. IT WAS GREAT!! Great service and drinks.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Missteacup77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Worth the walk”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I just finished walking 2+ miles (to and from) to get to this great little coffee shop - and it was worth the walk. In a town where there aren't many coffee shops, not to mention good ones, this is an oais. I need to to walk off some of the calories from a wonderful almond croissant (made by a local European baker) I had with a delicious cappuccino. The owner waited on me and was very friendly and efficient. He was able to make me my preferred "dry" cappuccino just like I like it. Apparently he can also make drinks with almond milk for those who are lactose intolerant. The surroundings are quaint and comfortable - with a variety of books to read while one sips. There is quality coffee for sale as well as some amazing-looking chocolates. As a bit of a "coffee snob", I definitely recommend this place for coffee and light snacks - it's worth the drive, or walk or jog or swim to get there.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great service ”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

Great coffee and friendly service. Pastries were good. Neat place and very nice people. We all enjoyed everything we ordered.

Helpful?
Thank Tabitha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Caribbean Coffee LLC also viewed

Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
Mexico Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing