We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great place to eat!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
107 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Another great place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Hungry people were definitely well fed at this restaurant. The apps were delicious and the burgers were fantastic, seafood was wonderful as well. Very affordable for the quality of food you receive and service was great too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ETOILE555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

232 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    84
    28
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
744 reviews
497 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
“This place was right time, right place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

I was looking for another place to eat and it was closed, stopped in just because it was on the way back to my hotel and I was hungry.

Thank goodness I did - fabulous service and fabulous food. Worth the stop and I just love the bread and the fresh fish tacos.

Would consider going back when I am in the area.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank orreo5859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
Level Contributor
221 reviews
191 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Lobster Tuesday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

Excellent service and food. Sat in the bar area the seat's were excellent. Started out ordering wine for Happy Hour. For Appetizer crab cakes wonderful, for dinner had the Lobster tail with Green beans and house salad excellent. Couldn't ask for a better meal and service.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pgwildflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best Seafood and Service in the Area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

we eat here at least twice per month since it opened. Well run restaurant with excellent service. We never had a bad meal. Fish is always fresh with many great sauces, although I usually put the sauce on the side since the fish is great without it. The mussels Josephine are the best in the area without a doubt. Try the pork chop very good, not what you would expect. great pumpkin ravioli as a side when its in season. Imperial and Thermador toppings are loaded with crab or lobster, they don't skimp. Corn and crab chowder excellent. They take reservations which is a plus, we don't like waiting for a table very long.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
141 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“great food, lovely wait staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

Wednesday is the $5.00 shrimp appetizer that is great - all their food is excellent and the portions generous

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesliemomof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Merritt Island, Brevard County
 
Merritt Island, Brevard County
Merritt Island, Brevard County
 
Merritt Island, Brevard County
Merritt Island, Brevard County
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing