We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious and fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Robburrito's

Robburrito's
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Delicious and fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

I live in Atlanta, but have been a fan for many years. Reviewed it in 2008 on this site. The statement "best burrito you ever ate" is still true! Gourmet food served quickly like fast-food. The brisket burrito is fantastic as are the other burritos. Family owned business. This place makes me wish I lived closer!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BethLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    28
    11
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Terrific food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013 via mobile

Ate at Robburitto's tonight and it was delicious. The owners were super friendly and nice. I had the pork fiesta burrito with creamy chipotle sauce mixed with the red sauce from New Mexico. The smoked pork was outstanding and I don't even like smoked meat. My husband had the next size up burrito with the beef brisket and he said it was amazing. We also had the white cheese dip and it was good. Not salty like chain restaurants. The guacamole was fresh and importantly the beer was COLD! Will definitely eat here again. The owners created greater food with a really relaxed vibe.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank LuluintheFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere if you're a baby boomer (like me!)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013

The place is decorated with 60's music memorabilia. The place has a great BBQ smoky brisket smell. The food was very good. Great sauces to accompany the burritos which are huge. Good beer selection. The owners are very friendly. Will definitely go back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
townsend, ma.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

after reading the reviews we decided to stop here while on vacation and we were not disappointed, i had a very tasty smoked brisket burrito with the slawsa adds a different dimension to it that works . my wife had a pork taco that she loved. i think they are only open from 11am-5pm and its a husband and wife that run this place, she asked if we have been there before and explained the menu too us, then we grabbed a couple of beers from the cooler and paid our bill and sat down to wait for our food. they had 60-70's music playing with video on tv so that was cool and they have a lot of that era memorabilia hanging from everywhere that was fun, this place is worth a visit.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ronjr1259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Fresh burritos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

By far the best burritos in Melbourne and its by the beach!! There is a reason there always people in the line. The fish burritos are great and fresh. The owner smokes the brisket. It is small and the owner and his wife run it by themselves so you might have to wait a bit, but by far the best.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SLPgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Robburrito's also viewed

Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Robburrito's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing