We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Private Residence!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Residence!
Your own pool! Private beach access - right out the front door!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Private Residence!
Your own pool!
Private beach access - right out the front door!
Amazing beaches!
Fully stocked kitchen - ready for use!
Dining area
Plenty of living space with cable and wi-fi
Master Bedroom
Master bath - tub and shower
Lanai
Washer and Dryer!
Bedroom #2
Each bedroom has a bathroom!
Bedroom #3
Private Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jlgcln
Melbourne Beach, Florida
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed January 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This home is located in a nice private location. A short walk Accross the street from the beach . The home was spotless and well kept. We spent 8 days and it felt like home . Defiantly will stay again

Joe

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2018
Thanks Joe - come back soon! Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelarX4...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL BEACH HOUSE WITH LOVELY POOL!!”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This home was great and offered everything we needed for comfort and enjoyment. The beach is across the street with easy access. The bedrooms are spacious with very large closets. A pool provided additional swimming opportunities and even has an outdoor shower. It is very quiet and peaceful and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The owner is very accommodating and most gracious. We will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you Angela !!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you want to come back! May - Sept is great to turtle watch!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B
1 review
“Awesome Relaxing Getaway!!”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The Palm Spot was everything we hoped and more for a relaxing getaway and honeymoon!

The house is conveniently located just across the street from the beach so we were able to easily wake up to see the sunrise and visit the beach anytime we wanted.

Everything we needed was available at the house, so many amenities so packing for the trip was a breeze! The house is extremely clean, the beds cozy and clean and the ambiance of the entire place is relaxing and not too busy.

The couch in the living room which converts into two lazy boy type of chairs made watching movies that much more enjoyable and the bathrooms located conveniently in each room and downstairs is also a great feature. The pool is covered by a screen so it stayed very clean and bug free and is the perfect size!

The location is the perfect distance from bigger cities to travel to during the day or evening for dates out or other activities than the beach but also far enough away from busy areas so you have that quiet relaxed feel while at your home away from home.

They’ve done a tremendous job creating a space for people to get away but still be close enough to everything you might need like gas stations, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. We definitely hope to return in the future!

Thank you so much Pam & Ron for the warm welcome you gave us and all of the help along the way with planning and preparing for the trip.

Matt+Em

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Congrats again on the wedding! We hope to see you on future anniversaries!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LindaC123...
Lake Worth, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Getaway!”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a great time! Nice clean home with everything we needed. Having a pool and short walk to beach was perfect for us. Hosts were friendly and informative.
We will definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Thanks for the visit Linda .... come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing