We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveler rating
289
272
155
53
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
272
155
53
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast burritohot oatmealnice breakfastthe breakfast areayogurtfree breakfastgreat place to staynight stayparking lotconvenient locationmotelmicrowavefloridakeyscruise
Filter
Updating list...
740 - 745 of 844 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I found the hotel using my CLC. The area appeared to to be safe enough, but with a room in the back, it was noisy from power line company trucks and other commercial vehicles and their back-up warning buzzers at 6:00 am.
Every time the AC came on, I thought a diesel truck was starting. The room was no bargain. I won't ever come back.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
Thank Bikeman48088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Well after staying at many locations in Melbourne, Priceline hooked me up here as a 2-star location for under $60.00 a night! What a nice little hotel, the location near 95 was great, the staff was very polite and informative, and the breakfast was sufficient. The seldom used lobby internet service was nice and the rooms were confortable and had both a frig and microwave. But the best part was the beds and the pillows( I know it sounds funny) but they made for a great nights sleep!Also they have a pool, though small it was very clean and refreshing.
You won't go wrong saving money here for a good stay!

Room Tip: Ask for first floor and enjoy the pool!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

everything was good except ac did not cool down room and stayed on st. paddy day so a lot of noise outside. other than that great stay

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Garry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We were locked out of our room both days. Put us in a room that someone smoked in when we asked for a non-smoking room. Never made up the room and took our towels and never replaced them.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews