We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveler rating
289
271
155
53
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
271
155
53
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbreakfast burritohot oatmealnice breakfastthe breakfast areayogurtfree breakfastgreat place to staynight stayparking lotconvenient locationmotelmicrowavefloridakeyscruise
Filter
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 843 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

We stopped here late one night on our way to Palm Beach. Easy access off I95 made it convenient. This was our second attempt to find a room, since our first choice was sold out due to spring training. The front desk had two hostesses who were both very pleasant and able to check us in a timely fashion. AARP/AAA rates also apply here not to mention that just 2 exits north the rates ran about $50 more a night due to peak season for spring training. Room was clean and recently updated. it had a clean linen smell when we first entered our room. We didn't have that "eww" factor. The sink area is separate from the shower/toilet which can be good/bad depending on if someone else is trying to sleep/not. There is a microwave and mini frig. A definite plus!
The reason for the average rating was the people who were also staying here were pretty inconsiderate - - - 2 am loud talking outside our door. A car playing loud music from the parking lot. Running outside the room can be heard inside. Lights outside our door could not be turned off, so there was too much light in the room even with the curtains drawn (ok this can be corrected by the hotel...). 6 am car in the parking lot honking their horn. Loud talking, again, outside our bedroom door... Needless to say, we didn't get any restful sleep the entire night. Not sure if this just happened to be a bad night or if it's always this way due to set-up and location. Anyway, breakfast is included and the "Thank-you-for-choosing-us" goody bag upon arrival was a nice touch.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor by the outdoor pool. it was noisy due to the foot traffic, parking lot and inconsiderate guests.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theginster12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews