We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Extended Stay America - Melbourne - Airport
Nearby Hotels
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$143
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
57
37
15
9
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
37
15
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchengranola barsstudio apartmentlaundry roomfront deskwashers and dryerspots and pansshopping and restaurantshome away from homewithin walking distancefree wifidesk areacontinental breakfaststayed nightsparking lotspace coastcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 131 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2011

This "deluxe" extended stay is very run down and not well maintained. It lacks many amenities. The bathroom floor was filthy. The room walls were even dirty! We did not have enough pillows. If this was a regular hotel, not supposed to be deluxe then it would rate just ok.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fltraveler41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

We arrived late at night after a long drive (to see the space shuttle launch) and wearily made it to our room. It was after hours so there was no traditional reception. Upon entering the room and unfolding the pull out couch we began to discover the disgusting nature of the room. The bathroom was just downright nasty. We managed to all squeeze on the queen bed for the night so the kids did not have to use the pull out couch (the kids were afraid to sleep on it). I understand that Extended Stay does not provide daily housekeeping, but they should at least clean the bathroom between guests. This was possibly the dirtiest hotel room I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: bring your own sheets,towels and bathroom cleaners
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Miami_FlaWaterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

staff was very accomodating. Its an extended stay hotel so the rooms are set up as more apartments. would stay there again if i needed to

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank b52beaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

You can go wrong with the price and money for these rooms. It's extremely close to everything. You can walk to almost anything.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wonderingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2010

This hotel allowed pets. We had to be away from our house while it was treated for termites. The entire staff was simply wonderful. We had a small problem with the kitchen sink when we got into the room, but the maintenance people were great and had the problem fixed in a half an hour.

The rooms were very clean, and eventhough we faced a major highway, could only lightly hear emergency vehicles as they passed by. Laundry area and snack areas were very clean and well stocked. The pool was very clean, and there was a gas grill for customers to use. Check in and check out were very fast.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josh123434433
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews