We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn by Marriott Melbourne
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Tropics Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monterey Motel(Indialantic)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
137
85
12
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
85
12
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbannockdining tablesmall kitchenlong staywould stay here againbreakfast areabreakfast includedone bedroom suitecommon areascape canaveralthe hotel is cleanshort drivebusiness triphot breakfastexcellent stayroom was large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 245 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Stayed only one night in this hotel but it was very comfortable. Perhaps somewhat of an awkward location for a large hotel (there's a nearby stand-alone Sears, and a Publix across the street) but I think it added to the comfortable feel. The room was clean as expected, complimentary breakfast was very good, and they have a single computer with internet at the front which helped us navigate the iffy weather during our trip. Hotel staff were very nice. Would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelmaniac33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Hotel was spotless despite the furnishings and decor being a bit worn. Beds were however very comfortable. Nice spacious rooms. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice. Only problem with our stay was that people went to smoke on a patio just outside the pool. It definetly made the pool experience less enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYKitKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The place is filled with art decor, very pleasant colors on the walls, ultra modern facilities with a free extra rolling bed for my son. Comes in single bed and 1 bedroom king unlike other residence inn that has 2 queens. Food is excellent as always. Pool is small but clean.

Room Tip: pleasant atmosphere, very vibrant wall paint, granite kitchen tiles, artsy decors, awesome.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kudang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We just ended a 3 night stay at this Residence Inn. Absolutely loved everything about it. The staff was very helpful and the room (a King Room with sofabed) was new, fresh, and clean. Plan to stay here again the next time we head to the beach!!

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room (6 floors) and don't forget the evening social for a light, quick dinner.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angela1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thanks so much for the great review and we are very pleased our "NOW" Team made your stay the best ever. We look forward to hosting you once again when you return to the Space Coast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Stayed 2 nights while on Business trip. Very clean, nice room , great service. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drJ1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews