We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast was OK!”
Review of Rustic

Rustic
Ranked #270 of 455 Restaurants in Melbourne
Price range: $12 - $32
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Come join us for daily specials*** Mystery Monday!!!What will our talented group of culinary Professionals prepare tonight?? Tuesday Steak Night!- Ribeye $1.99 per oz & NY strip $1.95 per oz. Wednesday - WOW PASTA Choose from two pasta entrees prepared fresh comes with RUSTIC Garlic Bread Thursday - London Broil special served with scallopped potato, vegi dujour and salad $15.95. Friday - Fish Fry $12.95- all you can eat! Saturday -Couples Prime rib night!!Dinner for two including House wine by Sycamore Lane for $39.95!!!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stayed several days at Hilton. While nothing was returned to kitchen, both off-menu and buffet were less than expected for Hilton property dining experience.

Thank MaineCracker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 55 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2014

Very pleased with entire staff and food. We were a little late eating and had a really light dinner, but the waitress treated us as if we had eaten a 5 course meal.

Thank jimbird94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

The main reason I even ate at this restaurant was the fact that it's located at the Hilton I was staying at. But even if that wasn't the case I would still return here again even if I wasn't a hotel guest. Rustic does a great job providing a vast menu with excellent customer service.

Thank Gmatt1508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick E, Manager at Rustic, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Matt- Thank you for the positive feedback, my staff and I greatly appreciate your comments. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

We came here to celebrate my sister -in- law's birthday. Food was very good and Katie was a good sport and fun .. We will be back!!

Thank Staceykam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick E, Manager at Rustic, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you for choosing RUSTIC for your special event!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Took the family here for Christmas Eve dinner. The ambience was beautiful. Dark, beautifully decorated for the holidays. The food was good. Not great. The staff and service were fabulous.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jjindahood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick E, Manager at Rustic, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thanks for dining with us I appreciated the positive comments. As you may know we have recently redecorated the space and changed the restaurant concept, it is good to know people like the atmosphere.....

Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rustic also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Rustic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing