We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Redberry Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #17 of 21 Dessert in Melbourne
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Arlington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum!”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Lots of toppings, clean, froyo had good flavor. Not as many choices in flavors as in the larger city where we are from, but overall we enjoyed it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CMeInVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    4
    7
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent yogurt, lots of toppings”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Visited this yogurt place while in Melbourne. Good variety of yogurt and plenty of topping selections. Will visit again when I am in the area.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tlk824Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“love it”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I love this frozen yogurt. I hate ice cream, but this is nothing like ice cream. I first tried this in NYC and was hoping one would own near me. My favorite is original tart with fruity pebbles.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crystal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viera, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Great options!
Great service!
Owners are great!
The other places like this around don't compare! When I worked at the Avenue I used to go all the time. Sometimes there's a wait, but it's worth it!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Easy to get carried away”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Good set up, great toppings. Too great in fact that I always overbuy! You pay by weight so, you can see where one can get carried away.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Schmenge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redberry Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 
Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Redberry Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing