We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for kids & adults”
Review of Fun Town

Fun Town
Ranked #3 of 13 Fun & Games in Melbourne
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Fun Town is Brevard county's largest indoor family fun center with activities for families of all ages. We are committed to providing fun and exceptional service to all of our guests. Featuring roller skating, laser tag, mini bowling and much more, Fun Town is the place to go for great family fun and awesome birthday parties!
Rockledge, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for kids & adults”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This place is great! Skating, lazer tag, arcade games! Good place to go for the whole family. We had our son's 7th birthday party there & the staff was awesome & the party was a hit. Will have his party there again this year. Also if you tell them you had your child's birthday party there before you get a 10%-20% discount.

Laura W. Rockledge, FL

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    14
    9
    2
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Don't believe all the reviews on here”
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Fun Town is offering people to be entered into a drawing for a free year pass if they a good review on this page. Which means not all the good reviews on this page may be true. Reviews are supposed to be genuine opinions with no incentive. Don't let them bribe you.

As for the actual place itself, it's ok. I've only gone skating there and the skating rink has a nice floor. But the rental skates are terrible so bring your own skates of you plan on going

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
13 Thank diemtham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Bay, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Great Time With My Grandson”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Recently I took my grandson, Tyler, age 8, to Fun Town on Friday evening during spring break, I also took my wife, daughter, and older granddaughter, age 18. We purchased the $50 Family Fun Pack. Tyler especially enjoyed the unlimited Laser Tag area. It was a GREAT evening!
Edward Markowski
Palm Bay, FL
321-984-3861

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merritt Island, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for kids and adults”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This place is awesome. If you have little kids just learning to skate its really great because they have little trainers for them to hold on to and get their balance. More experienced skaters have fun to and the snack bar is good for refueling. Birthday parties are another bonus. Great family place. Paula Park

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Avoid this ripoff joint”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I'm here now--Early evening; Monday. There's one person to run everything, and she's been on her phone since we walked in over an hour ago. Machines don't work. Go to Chuck E. Cheese instead--a great value compared to this!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank SFCMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun Town also viewed

Melbourne, Brevard County
Melbourne, Brevard County
 
Melbourne, Brevard County
 

Been to Fun Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing