We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
294
93
15
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
93
15
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews days inn next door la quintas front desk palm bay room was clean easy access yogurt hot breakfast very nice stay nice breakfast would highly recommend this hotel convenient location great place to stay definitely stay here again free breakfast each morning the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 412 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Enjoy staying at the La Quinta in Melbourne- Palm Bay. One of the staff members Kailey at the front desk always has a great attitude and is very respectful towards the guest. The parking is great and the rooms are in excellent condition. I’ve been staying at this motel off and on for 16 year and have no complaints.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank kevinmS7853JK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6903GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello kevinmS7853JK,thanks for taking the time to review our property!
We appreciate your loyalty more than we could ever say and we're so pleased to hear such kind words about your time with us! Kailey is a wonderful asset to our hotel and we're so proud of her hard work and dedication to our guests. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations!
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We had a very nice stay here. Love the no smoking hotels, along with clean room comfy bed. Breakfast was an added bonus. Kailey along with all the staff made our week long stay wonderful. We will be back!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank K7512QDmaryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6903GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello K7512QDmaryb, thanks for this review!
We have a wonderful team here and we're so proud of how hard they work to provide each guest with a positive and memorable experience. Kailey is a great employee and she'll be thrilled to hear such kind words!
We're very proud of our renovated property and the new look and feel. On property is a fitness and business center, Bright Side Market, as well as an outdoor pool to enjoy the lovely Florida weather.
Thanks for choosing La Quinta Inn and Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay, we'll see you the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The hotel is great my job Gibbs & register visits here a lot I love staying here it’s like a mini vacation for me & every time our job visits kailey & alyssa are a great help & have awesome attitudes.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Erikpeeples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6903GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Erikpeeples, thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review!
Our staff is truly one of our greatest assets and we're so pleased to hear Kailey and Alyssa made such a positive impression on you!
We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great parking and friendly staff. 75% of the year I spend traveling and this la Quinta is the only hotel I stay at when I’m in the area. Kailey at the front desk is always extremely helpful to accommodate and performs her job in a fast, friendly manner.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TroyHausler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Hotel was very good, the room cleaning service did not service rooms.in more than 1 occasion even informed of the problem calls at arrival to get towells and do the clean up owe self's. .have visited place more than once and explaned isue .but still happened again

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hhernandez2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6903GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

We apologize, hhernandez2020, it sounds like you had a rough impression. Unfortunately the details do not appear to be consistent with our property nor is there a record of this situation. We hope the correct property reaches out to you so they can rectify the unfortunate situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews