We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
Ranked #13 of 22 Hotels in Melbourne
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Stayed 3 days with teenager and hubby for a college visit. Had a wonderful and restful time. This hotel is well situated in Melbourne and reasonably priced. Clean, comfortable and all around a great value. We'll be back. I thought I'd lost a piece of jewelry and the staff went into overdrive to help me find it Everyone at the desk asked if it had been found. So nice. I've worked as head of chambermaids for a four star hotel in Switzerland and can say that this hotel is deserving of praise.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Corinne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (399)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 399 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Cutler Bay Florida
11
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Everyone makes you feel at home from the time you check in until you check out. Breakfast is always serviced with a smile and someone is always there to help if needed.the food is always top quality. The parking is never a problem.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

This hotel chain is outstanding when it comes to understanding people and their dog(s). We have stayed in several across the Midwest and South and have always had a great experience. I checked us in once in Arkansas and reached for a fresh baked cookie only to be told those are for the four legged guests!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

The staff was not helpful nor attentive to the needs of the customer. A cahng in staff may fix the problems. The visa machine was not working well. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good. The location was good also.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

This a is a great hotel in a convenient location in Brevard County, FL. We have stayed here multiple times over the past 5 years and have always been happy. Towels are a little thin but otherwise pleased.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I had a great experience at this property. It was my first time staying at a La Quinta. I had my puppy with me and few hotels allow animals on the property. I was glad I found out about this chain. I will be utilizing them much more in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Randell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Fantastic customer service, pet friendly and more. Rooms super clean you cannot tell that a pet had ever been in the room. Ceiling fan was a very nice surprise. Great bed, very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne - Palm Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Melbourne
Candlewood Suites Melbourne
#16 of 22 in Melbourne
115 reviews
10.6 mi away
Days Inn Melbourne
Days Inn Melbourne
#12 of 22 in Melbourne
720 reviews
11.3 mi away
Courtyard Melbourne West
Courtyard Melbourne West
#9 of 22 in Melbourne
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera

Address: 7200 George T Edwards Dr, Melbourne, FL 32940-6608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range: $70 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Hotel Melbourne
La Quinta Inn And Suites Melbourne
La Quinta Melbourne
Melbourne La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Melbourne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing