We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Glenn was great!

Tried to book a last minute paddle but tour was unavailable so Glenn suggested we just rent a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
smadness_CHI
,
Chicago
via mobile
Kayak experience

I recently visited my boyfriend and decided to go kayaking off Marco Island. I called Paddle Marco... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
reneedenney
,
Knoxville, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 1,156 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marco Island
from $47.08
More Info
from $225.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveler rating
1,130
24
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,130
24
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mangrove tunnels kayak tour captain lewis dry bags renting kayaks double kayak kayaking experience caxambas park sea urchins low tide snails horse conch life vests great tour isle of capri rookery bay eco system
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went out twice in rented kayaks- jake couldn’t have been more helpful in explaining equipping and routes, advising good spots to paddle, rest etc, did everything to accommodate us- would highly recommend and use again, go from caxamba park, beautiful views, water, little islands to stop on- thanks fo4 your help and for being a nice guy Jake!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ruth1492018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paddlemarco, Owner at Paddle Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Glad Jake was able to help you out, thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my boyfriends went on another tour called Marco Pedal Boat and were referred to this company by them. We met up with Glenn the owner who was extremely tall, dark and handsome. Glenn explained some basics about paddle boarding and gave a quick lesson for us boys on what to do. Glenn was a very good teacher. We had a great time on the boards and look forward to another outing with Glenn our tall glass of water instructor. Thx Glenn xoxo!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jamesconner1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paddlemarco, Owner at Paddle Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

You guys are a riot, haha. Glad you had fun with the Pedal Boat and us. thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great guides and practically new kayaks. We saw dolphins and manatees. Can't wait to go back. Thx great job Jake.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Arman4ik1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paddlemarco, Owner at Paddle Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the repeat biz!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

This was a great experience. Our leader Richard was able to teach us so much about the mangrove including snails and dolphin. My family enjoyed a lot.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Zhiguli1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paddlemarco, Owner at Paddle Marco, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Went to Marco Island with friends and decided to go kayaking and paddleboarding. Found the location on the web and was recommended to call Paddle Marco. Super happy that we did. When you get to the dock, you call them and he got there within 15 minutes. We rented two kayaks and had a paddleboard of our own. Glen was super nice and explained everything to us, gave us a map, offered us a dry bag for our stuff, told us the best place to go and said he would see us in 2 hours.
We saw dolphins swimming around our kayak and 2 manatees right under us. There were tons of shells to find and lots of birds in the mangroves.
Glen was wonderful and we would recommend them to anyone.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank kelliet307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews