We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A relaxing week on Marco!”
other travelers have booked this property
Gulf  view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf  view from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Gulf  view from the balcony
Living room
kitchen
Master bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Balcony for 2 bedrooms and living room
Tower & pool
Sun set in Marco Island
Our Gym
Tennis/pickle ball courts
Certificate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connector...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A relaxing week on Marco!”
Reviewed December 3, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Condo was very nice. Weather could have been a little nicer, but still better than our home!
We spent the week just relaxing-much needed.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2018
Thanks and com again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan S
2 reviews
“Amazing condo on the beach”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Have stayed here about 8 times now and as usually 5 stars. Perfect place to visit in Marco island. On the ocean and great view. Thank you Gary.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2018
Great
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivan S
2 reviews
“Marco island condo. Gary”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just cannot say enough about Gary and his condo at Marco island I have been renting from him for many years and it doesn't get any better communication is amazing the condo is super clean and in excellent condition with all the items you need. All you need to do is bring clothes and food kitchen is fully stocked.. thank you again Gary will call you next year.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2017
Thanks for a nice review. We are trying to do all we can for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beth W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“My favorite place in the world!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Marco Island is like a second home for me and thanks to Gary's condo, our stay was comfortable, fun and exciting. The view is absolutely beautiful and the condo is kept tidy and lovely. I highly recommend staying at this condo and you will absolutely be glad that you did!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Thanks for the great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marilina...
Palmetto Bay, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It was a wonderful vacation”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My sister and I booked this vacation to enjoy the beach, read, walk and do practically nothing. The apartment was great, the owners were very nice and promptly answered my emails and we achieved what we wanted: enjoy Nature and rest.
It was a wonderful vacation..

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Great
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkcebula2...
Des Plaines, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SUPERB CHRISTMAS VACATION”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great location; beautiful beach; you will find everything what is needed; clean and nice complex, family-friendly condo.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Thanks for the nice review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chad P
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very nice condo. The nicest we've visited here in Marco Island. Very clean. Pool was big. Staff was accommodating, very friendly. Gated community was great, especially since we had our children with us. Felt very safe. Off the path, but excellent views and very accessible to the beach. Close to excellent dining. Our new favorite place!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing