We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautifully decorated, well-stocked condo with...”
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left South Seas Towers from Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Center View of beach from Balcony of 304
View from balcony to left
South Seas Towers from Beach
22' Balcony which has views shown in pictures
Living Room and Dining Area
Entertainment Center with 50' HDTV, DVD and DVR. Movies and Stereo
Living Room w view
Living Room View
View from Living Room of Dining Area, Kitchen, Foyer and Entry door
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
South Seas Club Heated Pool
View of pool through Chickee Huts for shade
Tennis Courts
Gorgeous Landscaping throughout.  This is by garage entrance to building
South Seas Club is 55 acres with walking paths throughout.  This is by the docks on the bay side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SamF60062
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautifully decorated, well-stocked condo with great view and heated pool”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

beautifully decorated, well-stocked condo. Great view. Nice heated pool. Good location. On long beach great for walking, watching the waves, pelicans and people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2015
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to write it and are so pleased that you found our condo to meet or exceed your expectation. We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed March 30, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2014
Chris and Lisa thank you so much for your review. It is greatly appreciated and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your trip and most especially our condo. Please do get back to us when you are planning your next trip. We would love to have you back. Thanks again, Loffaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
179Barbar...
Millbury, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation condo!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Best equipped condo we ever rented. Beautiful furnished, very clean, with sun on the balcony most of the day. Owners were great to work with and very accommodating. Only draw back was the long walk to the ocean for my disabled spouse.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on island,
Liked least: Long walk to ocean.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2014
Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked our condo. We try hard to keep everything in good shape and to make it "just like home" for our guests. The beach is quite deep. Great walking beach but if you have a disability it can be a challenge. Thanks again for your kind words. Have a great year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 15, 2013
Thank you Carol,

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and most especially glad that you enjoyed our condo and the amenities it had to offer. Thank you for your review. Lorraine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed April 22, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do try hard to make sure that our guests have everything they need for a great vacation. We are happy that it is appreciated so much. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2013
Thanks so much for your review. We do appreciate it. When I find out how to control the weather I will let you know :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2012
Hi Alina,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing that everything was to your expectations. We work hard to make it nice and are appreciative for the kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing