We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, convenient pleasant place to stay!”
Walk to Bech Marco Residences
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walk to Bech Marco Residences
Kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Walk to Bech Marco Residences
Kitchen
Living Room
Open area Living/Dining/Kitchen
Living Room / Dining Room
Living / Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony Views
Marco Residneces Pool
Marco Residences Pool
Marco Residences
Ariel of Marco Residences walk to Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
theresa41...
Elk River, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient pleasant place to stay!”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My two sisters and I stayed 3 nights - right across street from beach - great location. It was perfect for us since we out enjoying the weather most of the time! Condo has lots of amenities on hand - bed and pull out couch were comfortable - sheets need replaced for king bed and pillows not great. Had great, warm pool - friendly staff and guests. Needed bathroom fan fixed, could use darkening shades and a blow dryer would be handy. We would definitely stay there again!!

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to beach and street view to hotels.
Liked least: Very light inside at night - needs darkening shades.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murisa1
Glendale Heights, Illinois, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place in a great location”
Reviewed August 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is in the perfect location! It's right off the main road of the island, Collier Blvd. The beach entrance is across the street which is a huge benefit. The pool at the complex is also very clean and inviting. The kitchen is stocked with anything you might need to feel at home. All you have to do is buy food if you don't like to eat out too often. Not to mention the employees, residents and other travel guests were very kind and welcoming. This place was perfect and we hope to rent it again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Direct beach access
Liked least: No dishwasher
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mygirlsan...
Oakland, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A+for Beach Accessibility”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When traveling with 3 kids there are prerequisites to choosing our accommodations 1)space 2)safety and 3) beach access. San Marco Residence #402 delivered and more. Everything is exactly what it's pictured. The condo comes fully equipped with the comforts of home. This works for us due to my kids' dietary restrictions.

Horizon Realty office is a few miles from the condo and we were able to checkin with no issues. I was actually expecting to office to be closed on a Sunday afternoon however there was someone in the office to greet us and give us info about our condo location. Which was quite easy to find.

The pool is small but good enough for a quick dip.

I appreciate the location from the public beach access which is directly in front of our condo. If I had the budget to stay right in the beach I would've. However #402 is close enough and fit my budget.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing