We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unfortunately they closed!”
Review of Kerry's Cafe - CLOSED

Kerry's Cafe
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Diner
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating
Marco Island, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Unfortunately they closed!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Unfortunately they were closed in the Spring of 2014. I was very disappointed. I don't know why they closed. There are a lot of empty storefronts in this shopping center.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Manatee36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome people awesome food”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Kerry's is the best food on the island! This charming restaurant serves a variety of vegan, vegetarian and healthy meat eaters options. The food is fresh homemade and reasonably priced.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Flobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great lil cafe!!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

Found this lil gem while going grocery shopping.
Amazing wraps and people as well! Super friendly service, I will be back before my trip is over for sure!!!

Helpful?
Thank CMK99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida US
1 review
“Great place to go for your money!”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Kerry is one of a kind. She really needs a bigger place to show her talent. Very creative and knows how to make a wrap. Food is excellent. We will be eating there often.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank poppyGega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
100 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice treat.”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We had never even seen this cafe, but found it on trip advisor. We were pleasantly surprised with this cafe. The food was excellent and simple. Many sandwich choices from tuna salad to barbecue. All was fresh and the smoothies were excellent. The pricing was a nice change from the high prices if other Marco restaurants. The four stars was due to a little lack of cleanliness. The waitresses were extremely friendly and accommodating. Will definitely return next year,

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank markristin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kerry's Cafe also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing