We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the b.l.t.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Stonewalls

Stonewalls
Ranked #39 of 120 Restaurants in Marco Island
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: STONEWALLS is very unique as we are the only "Fast Casual" restaurant on Marco Island similar to where Panera meets Wolfgang Puck. We take great pride in preparing every meal fresh in a friendly clean environment during Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner 7 days a week. Dine in or Carryout one of specialties or homemade Pizzas that islanders are raving about or find us at the Farmers' Market on Wednesdays. We are known to be FINE FOOD...FAST
Carmel,indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love the b.l.t.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

Can sit in or out...t.v. Inside nice seating...good service. Order food in line, clean and pleasant.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beverly579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    128
    48
    20
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auburn
Level Contributor
123 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Well worth the stop!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

I ordered the Chicken Caesar Wrap and Broccoli Cheddar soup for my side. Both were excellent. Highly recommend!!

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scrappy4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Illinois
Level Contributor
81 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Delicatessen type of food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

There's a menu on the wall when you walk in the door. Place your order, pay and then fill your soda. The staff brings the food to your table. I had a Reuben and some delicious cheese soup.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DESAuburnIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
57 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Great coffee, great people. It looks like a fancy place but is not. Maybe a little over priced, but attentive staff made up for it.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mom_Murphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sagamore Hills, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“speedy fresh breakfast with little wait”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

Less popular than NeNe's or Susies, but should not be missed. We had no wait and walked from the Marco Beach Ocean Resort. The veggie flatbread was huge, hot and fresh. Much to his liking, my son's belgian waffle came with lots of fresh berries and whipped topping. My husband had the Stonewall..which was more eggs, bacon, toast and potatoes than anyone should consume in one sitting...but he enjoyed every bite! This is a don't miss.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hlavinfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stonewalls also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Stonewalls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing