We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view and access to South Beach!”

Review of Essex503-S - Essex

View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
4 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Washer and Dryer
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stanley c
1 review
“Great property but needs basic upgrades”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Essex 503s has an excellent view, has new appliances, and the grounds are well kept.
All the closets are stuffed full of owners items and cleaning supplies.Linens are mismatched and blankets are hand me down. The cooking utensils are not usable for cooking almost anything .No pantry space for groceries. Beach chairs are broken down, no umbrella, or cart to transport things to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed the view and the updated appliances. The pool and tennis courts are very well maintained as well. We will relay your concerns to the owner in regards to the linens and cooking utensils. Many condos on Marco Island do not have pantry space and most people utilize the kitchen cabinets. Our apologies regarding the beach chairs, however, we would have been happy to supply new chairs for you. Our owners do not provide umbrellas as they are easily broken, but we will recommend a beach cart for convenience. Hopefully these issues did not prevent you from enjoying our beautiful island and the gorgeous weather.

Kindly,
Century 21 Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Reviewed April 13, 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed April 12, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT.
Reviewed September 7, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Check in / front desk
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing