We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fishing at its BEST”

Enterprise Charters
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "Enterprise" is the premiere charter vessel in the Marco Island area. In size, comfort, protection from the elements, restroom facilities and passenger amenities she has no equal. Our website details these, but our best testimonials come from continued repeat visits and referrals as evidenced by the real client reviews on this TripAdvisor site. We strive to provide your family and guests with the finest vessel possible and make the Marco Island fishing experience as entertaining as possible. It's a simple formula. One boat. One captain. A great fishing experience, one charter at a time.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Bedford, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fishing at its BEST”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Captain Rich and crew are the BEST. This was my 3rd trip with Capt Rich and he did not dissapoint! We had a group of 4 this time around. Perfect day!!!!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    3
    0
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT DAY OF DEEP SEA FISHING”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Awesome 1/2 day of fishing with Capt Rick. Great boat, comfortable for all and caught some great fish with their help as we were novices. Rick and Russell added some needed humor as well. Highly recommend their boat for the conveniences they have. Thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks Capt Rick and Russell.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Learning Experience”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

The boat and the amenities were great. Capt. Rich and first mate Russell were not only very entertaining, but also made sure we were all safe as well as our belongings. We brought four teen girls on our trip, 3 of which knew nothing of fishing. Capt. Rich and Russel were both easily able to teach the girls and have each of them bring in their own catch (decent sized King Mackerel). All six of us landed at least two fish, and the action was non stop. My girlfriend ended up feeling sea sick, but she still caught a fish and both Rich and Russell were very helpful in accommodating her.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Justin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“Couldn't Have Asked for a Better Fishing Experience!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Our trip was phenomenal! We had a great time fishing, caught about half a dozen fish! They kindly took us out on rough(er) waters and catered to all of our fishing needs! Absolutely loved Russell and Rich! They were super helpful teaching us how to fish and gave us such an enjoyable experience to remember forever! They took pictures for us, netted our fish, filleted and cleaned them, and also offered us free drinks! Now have to go cook up our King and Spanish Mackerel for a homemade dinner! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Another Great Trip with Capt Rich”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Our Group of three Spend two full days with fishing Capt Rich April 2-3rd. Both days we caught plenty of fish including King mackerel, Spanish mackerel, Many Goliath grouper, red Grouper, a 4Ft Black tip shark. This is one of the nicest boats in Marco and I would definitely recommend booking with them. We were also lucky enough to see dolphins and sea turtles both days which was a nice treat.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 510jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enterprise Charters also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Enterprise Charters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing