We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but not great”
Review of The Deck at 560

The Deck at 560
Ranked #73 of 115 Restaurants in Marco Island
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our food was tasty and seemed fresh however our waitperson was not good. Other tables seated after us were served cocktails and breadsticks and received their meals way before we did. Never did get any breadsticks and our cocktails seemed like mocktails - could not taste alcohol in any of them. Won’t eat there again.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank KLY1118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 82 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2020 via mobile

We went for lunch to The Deck at 560 and had the incredible service of Ximena. Food is wonderful, try the chicken bacon cheddar ranch and The Deck grouper. Well worth it!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 536jenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Kimbo and Woody were fantastic! Delicious drinks and an end to a perfect beach day. Thanks so much you both really made our day!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank MrMeeko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Wow
Kimbo and Woody made my Birthday
I was there with friends great drink and info on the place , So nice to feel welcome and feel like at you home bar ..
Will be back soon with another group of friends for season and more fun

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Lesliealexa232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Bartender Kimbo was great..patient,engaging
Drinks were awesome!
Hotel looks great..renovation is very inviting..♥️

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Bubba1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Deck at 560 also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to The Deck at 560? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing