We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Walking the beach in your shorts beats walking...”
other travelers have booked this property
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Sea Mar Living Room with Ocean View of Crescent Beach Living room with beautiful ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
South Seas Resort, Marco Island, FL
Sea Mar Living Room with Ocean View of Crescent Beach
Living room with beautiful ocean view
Sea Mar Dining Room with Ocean View
Breakfast, Lunch, or Dinner in Sea Mar Condo with an Ocean View
Sea Mar Master Bedroom with Ocean View
Sea Mar Master Bath with Walk In Closet and Dressing Area
Sea Mar Guest Bath
The Perfect Place for Your Morning Cup of Coffee
Oversized balcony with seating for 6 guests and chaise lounge
Our View from Sea Mar Condo's Living area, Master and Guest Bedrooms
Tower 4 Heated Pool
Beach Cart, Towels, and Chairs Provided
Laundry Facilities Conveniently Located Across the Hall from Sea Mar Condo
Spending the Day on Crescent Beach
Marco Island's South (Crescent Beach)
Tigertail Beach and Sand Dollar Split - Great for Shelling
Beautiful view of Marco Island from condo entrance
Peaceful landscaping at South Seas
South Sea's Clay Tennis Courts
This could be you enjoying a Marco Island sunset.
Tour the Everglades - a short 45 minute drive from Sea Mar Condo
Take a Sunset Cruise Aboard the Marco Island Princess - A Great Way to See the Island by Water
Kayak Tigertail Lagoon.
Our Guests Love To Collect Shells!  Marco Island has Many Types and Colors of Shells
Leave Your 'shell' Print on the Tigertail Shell Tree
Fishing on Marco Island is Good Any Time of the Year.  Fish from the Beach or Take a Chartered Boat.
Owners Larry and Teresa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StephenH2...
Hannibal, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Walking the beach in your shorts beats walking with a jacket!”
Reviewed January 28, 2019 for a stay in January 2019

We have wintered a few months along the panhandle of Florida over the last five years and enjoyed it but this beats it in ALL aspects but the cost. Nice view of sunrises and sunsets, white sand loaded with shells, dolphins, osprey, and fantastic accommodations with everything you would need. Just bring your clothes, golf clubs and groceries and you are set for an awesome week. Good $ value for what you receive. Doesn't 60-80 degrees beat 30-50 degrees? We will use THIS condo again on our next trip.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2019
Thanks for your review Steve! We were so happy to have you as our guests in Marco Island. We are glad you enjoyed staying at Sea Mar Condo and enjoyed your first trip to Marco - it is a beautiful place! Sounds like you had lots of fun and relaxation on your trip. We look forward to having you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwoGeezer...
Chicago. illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo was a major part of a wonderful vacation.”
Reviewed January 23, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Our family very much enjoyed our week in Marco and a great deal of our enjoyment was because of our comfortable stay at this Penthouse Condo. This unit was probably one of the best maintained and equipped units we have stayed in. Very clean, very comfortable and a great ocean view.”

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howard U
1 review
“Naples Bay Resort”
Reviewed October 7, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Overall excellent visit. Although we only stayed a night we really enjoyed the pool, spa, lazy river area. The front desk, concierge and valet service was top notch. We’ll definitely be back!

Howard & Tawny Updegraff

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy C
1 review
“Marco island and a beautiful condo with an amazing view of the ocean.”
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The condo was just beautiful and had everything we needed to have a peaceful and relaxing time. The owners are very knowledgeable about the area and were willing to answer any questions we had about the area or the condo. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and seeing and hearing the ocean. We actually walked on the beach several times a day. The best time to be on the beach for us was at sunset the sunsets were amazing. Looking forward to staying in this beautiful condo in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2018
Thanks for your review. We loved having you as our guests and look forward to having you back for your next vacation in Marco Island. And yes, we love that view too....it never gets old!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sairuh119
st.louis, mo
1 review
“Penthouse Paradise”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our stay at Sea Mar Condo was absolutely wonderful. The amenities that were provided were just what we needed. We chose to cook a few meals in the condo, and had everything that we needed to do so. We frequented the beach, which is just a short walk from the condo. They provided everything that we needed to enjoy our day. From umbrella, to chairs, and even children's toys, they had it all. The pool was beautiful as well, and very easy to get to from the condo. The balcony of the penthouse is perfect for relaxing and watching a beautiful sunset. Location is great for this condo as well. We were just a few minutes away from great restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mkorczyns...
Orchard Park, New York
1 review
“Marco Vacation”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic time in Marco. The penthouse condo beat expectations! The condo has everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back soon at Sea Mar Condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JanMeadow...
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great location- easy to relax during your beach get-away!”
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The view from the penthouse is a fabulous! We could look out and see the water, the beach and how crowded or not crowded the pool was! The condo appears to be freshly painted and is in great condition. We walked to the beach every day and and used the umbrellas, chairs and pull cart that were provided by the owners to haul our books and cooler to the beach. Everything went as expected and we hope to book again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing