We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place is one of a kind”
Review of Days Inn Madison

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Madison
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Madison
Reviewed July 25, 2013

What a great price.....if you go at night and check in with a lady named Connie you are in for a treat....what a great person.......room was awesome....breakfast...the whole nine yards.....well recommended

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robintheboywonder111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Madison
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 242 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Hotel meet our needs for a restful night's sleep. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Conveniently located next door to a Denny's Restaurant.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mrs F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Since we were staying 4 nights in this motel we needed a room with a refrigerator. Even though it was a small frig. it kept our items very cold. That usually isn't the case with really small refrigerators.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Excellent place for a great budget friendly stay. Stayed here back in April 2013 for 2 nights. Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. The parking lot area was clean and well lit. The room was clean, including microwave and fridge. The bed was not comfy for me, but I am a picky mattress kinda chick. The rest of my family slept well. The place is surely a great little stay for a inexpensive price, $69/n. I would stay here again and tell my friends to stay here.

Room Tip: NO elevators, so if you travel with anyone that has a hard time climbing stairs, request a downstair...
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imp4jml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
19.3 mi away
Days Inn Lake Park/Valdosta
24.4 mi away
Super 8 Monticello
Super 8 Monticello
#1 of 3 in Monticello
218 reviews
19.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Valdosta/Lake Park Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Super 8 Madison
Super 8 Madison
#2 of 5 in Madison
148 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Madison Inn
4.2 mi away
Deerwood Inn Motel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Madison

Address: 6160 South State Road Sr 53 Route 1, I-10, Exit 258, Madison, FL 32340
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Madison
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: $66 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Madison 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to Yogi Bear and Wild Adventures with PoolBask in the Florida sunshine at our Days Inn – Madison hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 10 with easy access to Jacksonville, our pet-friendly Madison, FL, hotel near Tallahassee offers handy amenities to make your trip more comfortable. Rise and shine each morning with Daybreak breakfast in our lobby, grab a bite at the end of a busy day at our on-site restaurant or enjoy a cookout on a warm evening. Use free high-speed Internet to plan your day and relax in our outdoor pool. We offer laundry services and our front desk staff is available to assist you 24 hours a day. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Madison, FL.Bask in the Florida sunshine at our Days Inn – Madison hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 10 with easy access to Jacksonville, our pet-friendly Madison, FL, hotel near Tallahassee offers handy amenities to make your trip more comfortable. Rise and shine each morning with Daybreak breakfast in our lobby, grab a bite at the end of a busy day at our on-site restaurant or enjoy a cookout on a warm evening. Use free high-speed Internet to plan your day and relax in our outdoor pool. We offer laundry services and our front desk staff is available to assist you 24 hours a day. Handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Madison, FL. LOCAL ATTRACTIONSA day of family fun is less than five minutes away from our Madison, FL, hotel at Jellystone Park, featuring fishing, swimming, waterslides and miniature golf in a fun resort setting. If you love the outdoors, take a scenic kayak tour, hike the nature trails and get a closer look at Florida wildlife on a scuba diving trip in the waters of Lafayette Blue Springs State Park, less than 25 miles away. For live entertainment, exotic wildlife and high-speed thrills, look no further than Wild Adventures Theme Park, a short drive across the Georgia border. Before you leave the park, cool off on one of the waterslides at Splash Island Water Park. DINING OPTIONSFor a hearty home-style breakfast or a tasty meal any time of day, our Madison, FL, hotel has a Denny’s Restaurant on-site. If you are looking for a quick bite after a fun-filled day, there are several fast-food restaurants within walking distance. For a family-style meal in a casual setting, Red Onion is less than five miles away or for a sweet treat at the end of the night, Dairy Queen is also nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Madison Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing