We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Madison
Nearby Hotels
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$50
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lake Park)
$54
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
50
58
42
17
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
58
42
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanovernight stopcheck in was easybooked roomshot breakfastwould stay here againfront desk clerkone night stayrecommend this hotelenjoyed our stayfree breakfastdennysmotelcarpetflooringirmapillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 174 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I'm not sure what Hotel some of the reviews stayed in, my stay went very smoothly. I was here from Thursday December 12th. to Monday December 16th.
Upon arrival I was greeted by a very nice desk clerk. Noise was minimal, everything worked, maybe outdated furniture, who cares, I really only slept there. It was clean and I felt safe as a single female traveling alone. Denny's restaurant honored my key card discount. Did not wake early enough for continental breakfast, can't comment on it. PS I stayed in a smoking room, by choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I would not go any were but super 8 in madison florida that is where my family is from and i love to stay there we have a good time there thanks for everything see you in may

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Annie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews