We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodations, ideal location, pleasing...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the private balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the private balcony
Recliner chair Just cross the street to the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View from the private balcony
Recliner chair
Just cross the street to the beach
Second floor unit
The skyline resort
Private dock
Master bedroom
Heated pool
View from the living room
Flat screen TV
Second bedroom
View from the living room
Open floor plan
View from the balcony
Dining table for 4 plus 3 stools
Brand new sleeper sofa
In suite bathroom
Second bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Madeira Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patrickwC...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodations, ideal location, pleasing water views, above average supplies in the unit.”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Couldn't have asked for a more comfortable, user friendly condo rental unit. Close to the beach, restaurants and local attractions.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the unit
Liked least: no negative conditions
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick W
Anderson
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
“I will definitely rent this one again!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would definitely rent this again! Location was perfect from the beach and John's pass. It even had a coffee shop on main level. When it rained on the beach we had plenty of time to mke it to our unit before it got really bad.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CWoodard
Trophy Club, TX
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo on a sleepy beach”
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a very clean, spacious condo across from a sparsely populated beach, this is the place for you!! We brought our family down for Spring Break and had a wonderful time! The owners are very helpful and everyone we met was super friendly. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
718scorp1...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!!”
Reviewed January 7, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We came from Chicago to spent the New Years in sunny Florida. We stayed at Skyline for six days, condo is right across the street from the Gulf, with the view of the bay, parking was included, which was very convenient. This place was very nice and clean, price was very reasonable for the time of the year we were there. Manager Dragan, was very, very, very helpful, he had tons of suggestions for places to see and things to do there. In short, we enjoyed our time there. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and anyone, who is looking for an amazing time in Madeira Beach, FL.

Date of stay: December 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing